skip navigation

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

Regular Season 2011

Thursday August 18, 2011

Hartford

5

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

1

Tuesday August 23, 2011

Winnebago Lutheran

1

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

4

Friday August 26, 2011

West Bend East

1

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

3

Saturday August 27, 2011

Grafton

2

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

1

Tuesday August 30, 2011

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

2

Central Wisc. Christian

0

Thursday September 01, 2011

Lomira

1

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

7

Friday September 02, 2011

Marshfield

2

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

2

Saturday September 03, 2011

Sun Prairie

3

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

1

Saturday September 03, 2011

Fond du Lac

2

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

0

Tuesday September 06, 2011

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

1

Mayville

1

Thursday September 08, 2011

NFDL/Oakfield/Springs

1

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

5

Friday September 09, 2011

Saint Lawrence Seminary

1

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

0

Tuesday September 13, 2011

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

3

Omro

0

Thursday September 15, 2011

Lourdes/Valley Christian

1

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

4

Monday September 19, 2011

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

3

Saint Mary's Springs

1

Thursday September 22, 2011

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

0

Slinger

4

Saturday September 24, 2011

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

1

Saint Lawrence Seminary

0

Tuesday September 27, 2011

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

0

Winnebago Lutheran

5

Thursday September 29, 2011

Central Wisc. Christian

3

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

1

Tuesday October 04, 2011

Lomira

0

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

7

Thursday October 06, 2011

Mayville

0

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

2

Tuesday October 11, 2011

Living Word Lutheran

0

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

7

Thursday October 13, 2011

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

1

University School

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 18
L
FINAL
Tue Aug 23
W
FINAL
Fri Aug 26
W
KML Invite at Kettle Moraine Lutheran
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
L
Kettle Moraine Lutheran Quad
FINAL
Tue Aug 30
W
Home Team Field
FINAL
Thu Sep 1
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 2
T
Fond du Lac Invite at Fond du Lac
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
L
Fond du Lac Invite at Fond du Lac
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
L
Fond du Lac Invite at Fond du Lac
FINAL
Tue Sep 6
T
FINAL
Thu Sep 8
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 9
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 13
W
@ Omro
FINAL
Thu Sep 15
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 19
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 22
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 27
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 29
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 4
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 6
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 13
L
FINAL