skip navigation

Living Word Lutheran

Regular Season 2012

Tuesday August 14, 2012

Ozaukee

0

Living Word Lutheran

7

Tuesday August 21, 2012

Milwaukee School of Languages

0

Living Word Lutheran

5

Friday August 24, 2012

Martin Luther

1

Living Word Lutheran

4

Thursday August 30, 2012

Living Word Lutheran

1

Sheboygan Christian/Lutheran

2

Wednesday September 05, 2012

Messmer

0

Living Word Lutheran

9

Monday September 10, 2012

Lake Country Lutheran

2

Living Word Lutheran

3

Wednesday September 12, 2012

Living Word Lutheran

3

Heritage Christian

1

Saturday September 15, 2012

TBD

Living Word Lutheran

Monday September 17, 2012

Living Word Lutheran

1

University School

2

Wednesday September 19, 2012

Living Word Lutheran

5

Saint John's NW/CA

5

Monday September 24, 2012

Living Word Lutheran

0

Brookfield Academy

5

Wednesday September 26, 2012

Kenosha Christian Life

5

Living Word Lutheran

4

Friday September 28, 2012

Milwaukee School of Languages

1

Living Word Lutheran

9

Monday October 01, 2012

Living Word Lutheran

0

Wayland Academy

9

Thursday October 04, 2012

Living Word Lutheran

4

Racine Lutheran

1

Saturday October 06, 2012

Living Word Lutheran

6

Peshtigo

5

Saturday October 06, 2012

Port Washington

3

Living Word Lutheran

0

Saturday October 06, 2012

Veritas/Tenor

1

Living Word Lutheran

3

Tuesday October 09, 2012

Wisconsin Heights/Barneveld

2

Living Word Lutheran

3

Thursday October 11, 2012

Living Word Lutheran

0

Oostburg

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 14
W
Living Word LHS
FINAL
Tue Aug 21
W
Living Word LHS
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
W
Living Word LHS
FINAL
Thu Aug 30
L
FINAL
Wed Sep 5
W
Living Word LHS
FINAL
Mon Sep 10
W
Living Word LHS
FINAL
Wed Sep 12
W
Resevoir Park, West Allis
FINAL
Sat Sep 15 -
TBD (0-0-0)
Beloit Memorial Invitational at Beloit Memorial
12:00 AM CDT
Mon Sep 17
L
FINAL
Wed Sep 19
T
FINAL
Mon Sep 24
L
Brookfield Academy
FINAL
Wed Sep 26
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
W
Living Word LHS
FINAL
Mon Oct 1
L
FINAL
Thu Oct 4
W
Pershing Park
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
Cedar Grove Belgium Tournament
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
L
Cedar Grove-Belgium HS
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
Cedar Grove Belgium Tournament
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 11
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL