skip navigation

Appleton North

Regular Season 2012

Thursday August 30, 2012

Appleton West

0

Appleton North

3

Thursday September 06, 2012

Kaukauna

Appleton North

Saturday September 08, 2012

Brookfield Central

1

Appleton North

1

Saturday September 08, 2012

Westosha Central

0

Appleton North

2

Saturday September 08, 2012

Wauwatosa East

0

Appleton North

2

Tuesday September 11, 2012

Appleton North

3

Appleton East

0

Saturday September 15, 2012

Neenah

0

Appleton North

2

Saturday September 15, 2012

Fond du Lac

0

Appleton North

2

Saturday September 15, 2012

Appleton North

2

Green Bay co-op

0

Saturday September 15, 2012

Appleton North

2

Kimberly

1

Tuesday September 18, 2012

Fond du Lac

0

Appleton North

3

Saturday September 22, 2012

New Berlin United

0

Appleton North

2

Saturday September 22, 2012

Madison Memorial

0

Appleton North

2

Saturday September 22, 2012

Kaukauna

0

Appleton North

2

Saturday September 22, 2012

Muskego

0

Appleton North

2

Saturday September 22, 2012

Kimberly

0

Appleton North

2

Tuesday September 25, 2012

Appleton North

3

GB West/SW - see GB co-op

0

Saturday September 29, 2012

Nicolet

0

Appleton North

2

Saturday September 29, 2012

Wauwatosa West

0

Appleton North

2

Saturday September 29, 2012

Burlington

0

Appleton North

2

Saturday September 29, 2012

Brookfield Central

1

Appleton North

2

Saturday September 29, 2012

Appleton North

2

Westosha Central

0

Tuesday October 02, 2012

Appleton North

3

Kimberly

0

Tuesday October 09, 2012

Green Bay co-op

0

Appleton North

3

Tuesday October 16, 2012

TBD

Appleton North

Tuesday October 16, 2012

Kimberly

0

Appleton North

3

Saturday October 20, 2012

Germantown

0

Appleton North

2

Saturday October 20, 2012

Marquette University

0

Appleton North

2

Saturday October 20, 2012

Wauwatosa East

0

Appleton North

2

Monday October 22, 2012

Neenah

Appleton North

Tuesday October 30, 2012

Kaukauna

1

Appleton North

3

Thursday November 01, 2012

Appleton North

3

Kimberly

0

Friday November 09, 2012

Germantown

1

Appleton North

3

Saturday November 10, 2012

Marquette University

1

Appleton North

3

Saturday November 10, 2012

Burlington

1

Appleton North

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 30
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 6 -
Kaukauna (3-2)
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Sep 8
T
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
Racine Park Tournament
FINAL
Tue Sep 11
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
W
Appleton North Invite
TBD
Sat Sep 15
W
Appleton North Invite
TBD
Sat Sep 15
W
Appleton North Invite
TBD
Sat Sep 15
W
Appleton North Invite
FINAL
Tue Sep 18
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
Dave Hash Invite
TBD
Sat Sep 22
W
Dave Hash Invite
TBD
Sat Sep 22
W
Dave Hash Invite
TBD
Sat Sep 22
W
Dave Hash Invite
TBD
Sat Sep 22
W
Dave Hash Invite
FINAL
Tue Sep 25
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
Shorewood Invite
TBD
Sat Sep 29
W
Shorewood Invite
TBD
Sat Sep 29
W
Shorewood Invite
TBD
Sat Sep 29
W
Shorewood Invite
TBD
Sat Sep 29
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 2
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 16 -
TBD (0-0)
Kaukauna Triangular at Kaukauna
12:00 AM CDT
Tue Oct 16
W
Kaukauna Triangular
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
W
Homestead Invite at Homestead
TBD
Sat Oct 20
W
Homestead Invite at Homestead
TBD
Sat Oct 20
W
Homestead Invite at Homestead
TBD
Mon Oct 22 -
Neenah (2-4)
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Oct 30
W
WIAA Sectional Semi-Final
FINAL
Thu Nov 1
W
WIAA Sectional Final at Kimberly
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
W
WIAA State Tournament - Wisconsin Lutheran College
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
WIAA State Tournament - Wisconsin Lutheran College
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
WIAA State Tournament - Wisconsin Lutheran College
FINAL