skip navigation

Kaukauna

Regular Season 2010

Thursday September 02, 2010

Kaukauna

3

Neenah

0

Thursday September 09, 2010

Appleton West

0

Kaukauna

3

Saturday September 11, 2010

Kaukauna

1

Wauwatosa East

2

Saturday September 11, 2010

Kaukauna

2

Nicolet

1

Saturday September 11, 2010

Appleton North

1

Kaukauna

2

Saturday September 11, 2010

Catholic Memorial

2

Kaukauna

0

Tuesday September 14, 2010

Kaukauna

3

Fond du Lac

0

Saturday September 18, 2010

Kaukauna

2

Kimberly

0

Saturday September 18, 2010

Neenah

0

Kaukauna

2

Saturday September 18, 2010

Green Bay co-op

0

Kaukauna

2

Saturday September 18, 2010

Appleton West

0

Kaukauna

2

Saturday September 18, 2010

Appleton East

0

Kaukauna

2

Tuesday September 21, 2010

Kaukauna

3

Appleton East

0

Saturday September 25, 2010

Westosha Central

0

Kaukauna

2

Saturday September 25, 2010

Kaukauna

1

Marquette University

2

Saturday September 25, 2010

Wauwatosa East

1

Kaukauna

2

Saturday September 25, 2010

Racine Horlick

0

Kaukauna

2

Thursday September 30, 2010

Kaukauna

3

Green Bay co-op

1

Saturday October 02, 2010

Kaukauna

0

Franklin

2

Saturday October 02, 2010

Kaukauna

2

Mukwonago

0

Tuesday October 05, 2010

Kimberly

2

Kaukauna

3

Tuesday October 12, 2010

Kaukauna

3

Appleton North

1

Friday October 15, 2010

Kimberly

0

Kaukauna

2

Friday October 15, 2010

Catholic Memorial

2

Kaukauna

0

Friday October 15, 2010

Waukesha West

2

Kaukauna

1

Tuesday October 19, 2010

Kaukauna

3

Kimberly

0

Tuesday October 19, 2010

Appleton North

1

Kaukauna

3

Saturday October 23, 2010

Shorewood

0

Kaukauna

2

Saturday October 23, 2010

Wauwatosa West

2

Kaukauna

0

Monday October 25, 2010

Kaukauna

3

GB West/SW - see GB co-op

0

Tuesday November 02, 2010

Green Bay co-op

0

Kaukauna

3

Thursday November 04, 2010

Appleton North

1

Kaukauna

3

Friday November 12, 2010

Kaukauna

0

Catholic Memorial

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Sep 2
W
@ Neenah
FINAL
Thu Sep 9
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 11
L
Racine Park Invitational at Racine Park
FINAL
Sat Sep 11
W
Racine Park Invitational at Racine Park
FINAL
Sat Sep 11
W
Racine Park Invitational at Racine Park
FINAL
Sat Sep 11
L
Racine Park Invitational at Racine Park
FINAL
Tue Sep 14
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 18
W
Fox Valley Association Tournament at Appleton North
FINAL
Sat Sep 18
W
Fox Valley Association Tournament at Appleton North
FINAL
Sat Sep 18
W
Fox Valley Association Tournament at Appleton North
FINAL
Sat Sep 18
W
Fox Valley Association Tournament at Appleton North
FINAL
Sat Sep 18
W
Fox Valley Association Tournament at Appleton North
FINAL
Tue Sep 21
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 25
W
Dave Hash Invitational at Kaukauna
FINAL
Sat Sep 25
L
Dave Hash Invitational at Kaukauna
FINAL
Sat Sep 25
W
Dave Hash Invitational at Kaukauna
FINAL
Sat Sep 25
W
Dave Hash Invitational at Kaukauna
FINAL
Thu Sep 30
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 2
L
Middleton Cardinal Invite at Middleton
FINAL
Sat Oct 2
W
Middleton Cardinal Invite at Middleton
FINAL
Tue Oct 5
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 12
W
FINAL
Fri Oct 15
W
Waukesha West Quad at Waukesha West
FINAL
Fri Oct 15
L
Waukesha West Quad at Waukesha West
FINAL
Fri Oct 15
L
Waukesha West Quad at Waukesha West
FINAL
Tue Oct 19
W
Kaukauna Triangular at Kaukauna
FINAL
Tue Oct 19
W
Kaukauna Triangular at Kaukauna
FINAL
Sat Oct 23
W
Homestead Invite at Homestead
FINAL
Sat Oct 23
L
Homestead Invite at Homestead
FINAL
Mon Oct 25
W
FINAL
Tue Nov 2
W
WIAA Sectional at WIAA
FINAL
Thu Nov 4
W
WIAA Sectional at WIAA
FINAL
Fri Nov 12
L
WIAA State Tournament at Wisconsin Lutheran College
FINAL