skip navigation

Kenosha Tremper

Regular Season 2009

Thursday September 03, 2009

Heritage Christian

0

Kenosha Tremper

3

Thursday September 10, 2009

Racine Horlick

3

Kenosha Tremper

0

Saturday September 12, 2009

Madison La Follette

2

Kenosha Tremper

0

Saturday September 12, 2009

Pius XI Catholic

2

Kenosha Tremper

0

Saturday September 12, 2009

Kettle Moraine

2

Kenosha Tremper

0

Thursday September 17, 2009

Kenosha Tremper

0

Muskego

3

Monday September 21, 2009

Racine St. Cat's/Lutheran

2

Kenosha Tremper

3

Thursday September 24, 2009

Westosha Central

3

Kenosha Tremper

0

Saturday September 26, 2009

Brookfield Central

0

Kenosha Tremper

2

Saturday September 26, 2009

Kenosha Tremper

0

Waukesha North

2

Saturday September 26, 2009

Waukesha South

0

Kenosha Tremper

2

Saturday September 26, 2009

Greenfield/Whitnall

2

Kenosha Tremper

0

Tuesday September 29, 2009

Burlington

3

Kenosha Tremper

0

Thursday October 01, 2009

Kenosha Tremper

3

Racine Park

1

Saturday October 03, 2009

Franklin

2

Kenosha Tremper

0

Saturday October 03, 2009

Waukesha South

0

Kenosha Tremper

2

Saturday October 03, 2009

Greendale

1

Kenosha Tremper

2

Saturday October 03, 2009

Neenah

0

Kenosha Tremper

2

Saturday October 03, 2009

Appleton West

0

Kenosha Tremper

2

Saturday October 10, 2009

Kenosha Tremper

0

Wauwatosa East

2

Saturday October 10, 2009

Kenosha Tremper

0

Kettle Moraine

2

Saturday October 10, 2009

Kenosha Tremper

2

Pius XI Catholic

1

Saturday October 10, 2009

Kenosha Tremper

0

West Allis Hale

2

Tuesday October 13, 2009

Kenosha Tremper

1

Franklin

3

Thursday October 15, 2009

Kenosha Tremper

0

Racine Case

3

Saturday October 17, 2009

Kenosha Tremper

0

Kettle Moraine

2

Monday October 19, 2009

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

3

Kenosha Tremper

0

Saturday October 24, 2009

Racine Case

2

Kenosha Tremper

0

Saturday October 24, 2009

Franklin

2

Kenosha Tremper

0

Saturday October 24, 2009

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

2

Kenosha Tremper

0

Friday October 30, 2009

Kenosha Tremper

1

Muskego

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Sep 3
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 10
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 12
L
Racine Park Invitational at Racine Park
FINAL
Sat Sep 12
L
Racine Park Invitational at Racine Park
FINAL
Sat Sep 12
L
Racine Park Invitational at Racine Park
FINAL
Thu Sep 17
L
FINAL
Mon Sep 21
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 24
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 26
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 26
L
Arrowhead Invite at Arrowhead
FINAL
Sat Sep 26
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 26
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 29
L
FINAL
Thu Oct 1
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 10
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 10
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 10
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 10
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 13
L
FINAL
Thu Oct 15
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 17
L
Blue Duke Invite at Whitefish Bay
FINAL
Mon Oct 19
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 24
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 24
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 24
L
FINAL
Fri Oct 30
L
WIAA Regional at WIAA
FINAL