skip navigation

Westosha Central

Regular Season 2009

Saturday September 05, 2009

Brookfield Central

0

Westosha Central

2

Saturday September 05, 2009

Arrowhead

1

Westosha Central

1

Saturday September 05, 2009

Westosha Central

1

Kettle Moraine

0

Saturday September 05, 2009

Westosha Central

1

Nicolet

1

Saturday September 05, 2009

Westosha Central

1

Nicolet

2

Thursday September 10, 2009

Burlington

0

Westosha Central

3

Saturday September 12, 2009

Westosha Central

2

Pius XI Catholic

1

Saturday September 12, 2009

Nicolet

2

Westosha Central

0

Saturday September 12, 2009

Homestead

0

Westosha Central

2

Saturday September 12, 2009

Marquette University

0

Westosha Central

2

Saturday September 12, 2009

Fond du Lac

0

Westosha Central

2

Saturday September 12, 2009

Pius XI Catholic

1

Westosha Central

2

Thursday September 17, 2009

Westosha Central

3

Racine Park

0

Saturday September 19, 2009

Racine Horlick

0

Westosha Central

2

Saturday September 19, 2009

Shorewood

0

Westosha Central

2

Saturday September 19, 2009

Pius XI Catholic

0

Westosha Central

2

Saturday September 19, 2009

Westosha Central

0

Middleton

2

Thursday September 24, 2009

Westosha Central

3

Kenosha Tremper

0

Saturday September 26, 2009

Westosha Central

0

Middleton

2

Saturday September 26, 2009

Appleton East

0

Westosha Central

2

Saturday September 26, 2009

Green Bay co-op

0

Westosha Central

2

Saturday September 26, 2009

Westosha Central

1

Nicolet

2

Tuesday September 29, 2009

Franklin

2

Westosha Central

3

Thursday October 01, 2009

Westosha Central

3

Racine Case

0

Saturday October 03, 2009

Shorewood

0

Westosha Central

2

Saturday October 03, 2009

New Berlin United

1

Westosha Central

2

Saturday October 03, 2009

Appleton North

2

Westosha Central

0

Saturday October 03, 2009

Burlington

0

Westosha Central

2

Tuesday October 06, 2009

Westosha Central

3

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

1

Monday October 12, 2009

Racine Horlick

3

Westosha Central

2

Tuesday October 20, 2009

Muskego

0

Westosha Central

3

Saturday October 24, 2009

Racine Park

0

Westosha Central

2

Saturday October 24, 2009

Muskego

0

Westosha Central

2

Saturday October 24, 2009

Burlington

0

Westosha Central

2

Monday October 26, 2009

Kimberly

0

Westosha Central

3

Friday October 30, 2009

Beloit Memorial

0

Westosha Central

3

Tuesday November 03, 2009

Burlington

0

Westosha Central

3

Thursday November 05, 2009

Westosha Central

0

Middleton

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 5
W
Kettle Moraine Invite at Kettle Moraine
FINAL
Sat Sep 5
T
Kettle Moraine Invite at Kettle Moraine
FINAL
Sat Sep 5
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 5
T
Kettle Moraine Invite at Kettle Moraine
FINAL
Sat Sep 5
L
Kettle Moraine Invite at Kettle Moraine
FINAL
Thu Sep 10
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 12
W
Racine Park Invitational at Racine Park
FINAL
Sat Sep 12
L
Racine Park Invitational at Racine Park
FINAL
Sat Sep 12
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 12
W
Racine Park Invitational at Racine Park
FINAL
Sat Sep 12
W
Racine Park Invitational at Racine Park
FINAL
Sat Sep 12
W
Racine Park Invitational at Racine Park
FINAL
Thu Sep 17
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 19
W
Wauwatosa East Invite at Wauwatosa East
FINAL
Sat Sep 19
W
Wauwatosa East Invite at Wauwatosa East
FINAL
Sat Sep 19
W
Wauwatosa East Invite at Wauwatosa East
FINAL
Sat Sep 19
L
Wauwatosa East Invite at Wauwatosa East
FINAL
Thu Sep 24
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 26
L
Dave Hash Invitational at Kaukauna
FINAL
Sat Sep 26
W
Dave Hash Invitational at Kaukauna
FINAL
Sat Sep 26
W
Dave Hash Invitational at Kaukauna
FINAL
Sat Sep 26
L
Dave Hash Invitational at Kaukauna
FINAL
Tue Sep 29
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 1
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
W
Shorewood Invite at Shorewood
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
W
Shorewood Invite at Shorewood
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
L
Shorewood Invite at Shorewood
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
W
Shorewood Invite at Shorewood
FINAL
Tue Oct 6
W
FINAL
Mon Oct 12
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 20
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 24
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 24
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 24
W
FINAL
Mon Oct 26
W
FINAL
Fri Oct 30
W
WIAA Regional at WIAA
FINAL
Tue Nov 3
W
WIAA Sectional at WIAA
FINAL
Thu Nov 5
L
WIAA Sectional at WIAA
FINAL