skip navigation

Brillion

Regular Season 2011

Thursday April 07, 2011

Wrightstown

11

Brillion

3

Tuesday April 12, 2011

Brillion

7

Valders

6

Thursday April 14, 2011

Saint Mary Catholic

10

Brillion

11

Monday April 25, 2011

Brillion

0

Mishicot

2

Friday April 29, 2011

Brillion

0

Chilton

10

Friday April 29, 2011

Chilton

10

Brillion

0

Monday May 02, 2011

Brillion

12

Roncalli

7

Tuesday May 03, 2011

Brillion

2

Wrightstown

8

Friday May 06, 2011

Brillion

12

Saint Mary Catholic

3

Tuesday May 10, 2011

Roncalli

5

Brillion

15

Wednesday May 11, 2011

Valders

4

Brillion

3

Thursday May 12, 2011

Brillion

5

Manitowoc Lutheran

4

Monday May 16, 2011

Manitowoc Lutheran

5

Brillion

4

Tuesday May 17, 2011

Mishicot

2

Brillion

4

Thursday May 19, 2011

Reedsville

10

Brillion

7

Thursday May 19, 2011

Reedsville

8

Brillion

3

Friday May 20, 2011

Southern Door

16

Brillion

2

Thursday May 26, 2011

Kewaunee

6

Brillion

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Apr 7
L
FINAL
Tue Apr 12
W
FINAL
Thu Apr 14
W
FINAL
Mon Apr 25
L
FINAL
Fri Apr 29
L
FINAL
Fri Apr 29
L
FINAL
Mon May 2
W
FINAL
Tue May 3
L
FINAL
Fri May 6
W
FINAL
Tue May 10
W
FINAL
Wed May 11
L
FINAL
Thu May 12
W
FINAL
Mon May 16
L
FINAL
Tue May 17
W
FINAL
Thu May 19
L
FINAL
Thu May 19
L
FINAL
Fri May 20
L
FINAL
Thu May 26
L
WIAA Regional at WIAA
FINAL