skip navigation

Highland

Regular Season 2008

Thursday April 03, 2008

Belmont

0

Highland

9

Monday April 07, 2008

Highland

14

Benton/Shullsburg

0

Tuesday April 15, 2008

Highland

13

Benton - see Benton/Shullsburg

0

Tuesday April 15, 2008

Argyle

0

Highland

8

Thursday April 17, 2008

Highland

10

Potosi

0

Tuesday April 22, 2008

River Ridge - see Cassville/Ri

3

Highland

1

Tuesday April 29, 2008

Highland

12

River Ridge

0

Tuesday April 29, 2008

River Ridge

0

Highland

9

Monday May 05, 2008

Potosi

3

Highland

0

Thursday May 08, 2008

Highland

3

River Ridge - see Cassville/Ri

2

Tuesday May 13, 2008

Highland

2

Belmont

1

Thursday May 15, 2008

River Ridge

0

Highland

5

Tuesday May 20, 2008

Highland

10

Potosi

1

Thursday May 22, 2008

Highland

1

River Ridge - see Cassville/Ri

0

Thursday May 29, 2008

De Soto

1

Highland

5

Thursday May 29, 2008

New Lisbon

1

Highland

2

Friday June 06, 2008

McDonell Central

2

Highland

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Apr 3
W
FINAL
Mon Apr 7
W
FINAL
Tue Apr 15
W
FINAL
Tue Apr 15
W
FINAL
Thu Apr 17
W
@ Potosi
FINAL
Tue Apr 22
L
FINAL
Tue Apr 29
W
FINAL
Tue Apr 29
W
FINAL
Mon May 5
L
FINAL
Thu May 8
W
FINAL
Tue May 13
W
FINAL
Thu May 15
W
FINAL
Tue May 20
W
@ Potosi
FINAL
Thu May 22
W
FINAL
Thu May 29
W
FINAL
Thu May 29
W
FINAL
Fri Jun 6
L
FINAL