skip navigation

Port Edwards

Regular Season 2009

Monday March 30, 2009

Port Edwards

4

Almond-Bancroft

14

Tuesday April 07, 2009

Port Edwards

4

Marion

19

Thursday April 09, 2009

Wild Rose

9

Port Edwards

5

Tuesday April 14, 2009

Rosholt

18

Port Edwards

0

Thursday April 16, 2009

Port Edwards

5

Gresham Community

8

Friday April 17, 2009

Menominee Indian

12

Port Edwards

10

Thursday April 23, 2009

Port Edwards

14

Bowler

10

Friday April 24, 2009

Almond-Bancroft

26

Port Edwards

3

Tuesday April 28, 2009

Port Edwards

0

Tigerton

25

Tuesday April 28, 2009

Port Edwards

2

Tigerton

15

Thursday April 30, 2009

Port Edwards

8

Wild Rose

12

Friday May 01, 2009

Marion

9

Port Edwards

0

Saturday May 02, 2009

Necedah

16

Port Edwards

5

Monday May 04, 2009

Port Edwards

0

Rosholt

10

Thursday May 07, 2009

Gresham Community

16

Port Edwards

15

Friday May 08, 2009

Port Edwards

10

Menominee Indian

13

Monday May 11, 2009

Tri-County

9

Port Edwards

0

Thursday May 14, 2009

Bowler

4

Port Edwards

18

Friday May 15, 2009

Port Edwards

2

Tri-County

8

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Mar 30
L
FINAL
Tue Apr 7
L
@ Marion
FINAL
Thu Apr 9
L
FINAL
Tue Apr 14
L
FINAL
Thu Apr 16
L
FINAL
Fri Apr 17
L
FINAL
Thu Apr 23
W
@ Bowler
FINAL
Fri Apr 24
L
FINAL
Tue Apr 28
L
FINAL
Tue Apr 28
L
FINAL
Thu Apr 30
L
FINAL
Fri May 1
L
FINAL
Sat May 2
L
FINAL
Mon May 4
L
FINAL
Thu May 7
L
FINAL
Fri May 8
L
FINAL
Mon May 11
L
FINAL
Thu May 14
W
FINAL
Fri May 15
L
FINAL