skip navigation

Poynette

Regular Season 2009

Thursday April 09, 2009

Poynette

2

Wisconsin Dells

3

Tuesday April 14, 2009

Poynette

13

Lakeside Lutheran

5

Thursday April 16, 2009

Poynette

14

Lodi

4

Monday April 20, 2009

New Glarus

0

Poynette

29

Thursday April 23, 2009

Columbus

5

Poynette

2

Friday April 24, 2009

Watertown Luther Prep

7

Poynette

0

Monday April 27, 2009

Poynette

0

Waterloo

3

Tuesday April 28, 2009

Poynette

17

Lake Mills

0

Thursday April 30, 2009

Lakeside Lutheran

0

Poynette

6

Friday May 01, 2009

Bonduel

0

Poynette

12

Saturday May 02, 2009

Viroqua

0

Poynette

11

Saturday May 02, 2009

Pecatonica

1

Poynette

11

Saturday May 02, 2009

Poynette

8

Antigo/White Lake

4

Tuesday May 05, 2009

Lodi

1

Poynette

5

Thursday May 07, 2009

Watertown Luther Prep

4

Poynette

3

Saturday May 09, 2009

Loyal

4

Poynette

14

Saturday May 09, 2009

Poynette

7

Glenwood City

8

Saturday May 09, 2009

Poynette

12

Athens

5

Tuesday May 12, 2009

Poynette

5

Columbus

0

Friday May 15, 2009

Lake Mills

0

Poynette

4

Tuesday May 19, 2009

Poynette

8

Marshall

1

Thursday May 21, 2009

Poynette

2

Cambridge

1

Tuesday May 26, 2009

Poynette

2

Deerfield

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Apr 9
L
FINAL
Tue Apr 14
W
FINAL
Thu Apr 16
W
@ Lodi
FINAL
Mon Apr 20
W
FINAL
Thu Apr 23
L
FINAL
Fri Apr 24
L
FINAL
Mon Apr 27
L
FINAL
Tue Apr 28
W
FINAL
Thu Apr 30
W
FINAL
Fri May 1
W
FINAL
Sat May 2
W
FINAL
Sat May 2
W
FINAL
Sat May 2
W
FINAL
Tue May 5
W
FINAL
Thu May 7
L
FINAL
Sat May 9
W
Gilman Tournament at Gilman
FINAL
Sat May 9
L
FINAL
Sat May 9
W
@ Athens
FINAL
Tue May 12
W
FINAL
Fri May 15
W
FINAL
Tue May 19
W
FINAL
Thu May 21
W
FINAL
Tue May 26
L
FINAL