skip navigation

Xavier

Regular Season 2009

Thursday April 02, 2009

Ripon

0

Xavier

3

Saturday April 04, 2009

Xavier

6

Marinette

5

Saturday April 04, 2009

Green Bay Southwest

2

Xavier

5

Saturday April 04, 2009

Xavier

0

Seymour

6

Tuesday April 07, 2009

Xavier

7

Clintonville

8

Thursday April 09, 2009

Berlin

2

Xavier

10

Thursday April 16, 2009

Winneconne

12

Xavier

1

Thursday April 23, 2009

Xavier

1

Winneconne

5

Friday April 24, 2009

Omro

2

Xavier

4

Friday April 24, 2009

Omro

3

Xavier

5

Tuesday April 28, 2009

Little Chute

3

Xavier

5

Wednesday April 29, 2009

Xavier

0

Fox Valley Lutheran

15

Friday May 01, 2009

Xavier

3

Freedom

0

Friday May 01, 2009

Xavier

0

Freedom

10

Saturday May 02, 2009

Waupaca

5

Xavier

4

Tuesday May 05, 2009

Xavier

3

Ripon

5

Thursday May 07, 2009

Clintonville

2

Xavier

4

Monday May 11, 2009

Xavier

2

Berlin

3

Thursday May 14, 2009

Fox Valley Lutheran

3

Xavier

1

Monday May 18, 2009

Xavier

5

Waupaca

4

Thursday May 21, 2009

Xavier

5

Fox Valley Lutheran

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Apr 2
W
FINAL
Sat Apr 4
W
Seymour Quad at Seymour
FINAL
Sat Apr 4
W
Seymour Quad at Seymour
FINAL
Sat Apr 4
L
Seymour Quad at Seymour
FINAL
Tue Apr 7
L
FINAL
Thu Apr 9
W
FINAL
Thu Apr 16
L
FINAL
Thu Apr 23
L
FINAL
Fri Apr 24
W
FINAL
Fri Apr 24
W
FINAL
Tue Apr 28
W
FINAL
Wed Apr 29
L
FINAL
Fri May 1
W
FINAL
Fri May 1
L
FINAL
Sat May 2
L
FINAL
Tue May 5
L
@ Ripon
FINAL
Thu May 7
W
FINAL
Mon May 11
L
@ Berlin
FINAL
Thu May 14
L
FINAL
Mon May 18
W
FINAL
Thu May 21
L
FINAL