skip navigation

Stevens Point

Regular Season 2009

Thursday April 09, 2009

Merrill

3

Stevens Point

4

Saturday April 11, 2009

Stevens Point

8

Oconomowoc

9

Saturday April 11, 2009

Stevens Point

16

Oconomowoc

0

Tuesday April 14, 2009

Antigo

9

Stevens Point

12

Thursday April 16, 2009

Waupaca

3

Stevens Point

7

Friday April 17, 2009

Rhinelander

8

Stevens Point

6

Tuesday April 21, 2009

Stevens Point

4

Wausau West

3

Thursday April 23, 2009

Wisconsin Rapids

5

Stevens Point

14

Tuesday April 28, 2009

Stevens Point

2

D.C. Everest

12

Friday May 01, 2009

La Crosse Central

16

Stevens Point

4

Friday May 01, 2009

La Crosse Central

17

Stevens Point

5

Saturday May 02, 2009

Stevens Point

3

De Pere

1

Saturday May 02, 2009

Stevens Point

5

De Pere

7

Tuesday May 05, 2009

Wausau East

0

Stevens Point

10

Thursday May 07, 2009

Nekoosa

0

Stevens Point

10

Saturday May 09, 2009

Stevens Point

17

Marshfield

4

Saturday May 09, 2009

Stevens Point

9

Marshfield

11

Tuesday May 12, 2009

Wausau West

10

Stevens Point

4

Friday May 15, 2009

Stevens Point

0

Wisconsin Rapids

4

Saturday May 16, 2009

DeForest

2

Stevens Point

12

Saturday May 16, 2009

DeForest

5

Stevens Point

16

Tuesday May 19, 2009

D.C. Everest

13

Stevens Point

9

Thursday May 21, 2009

Stevens Point

13

Rhinelander

10

Saturday May 23, 2009

Stevens Point

6

Sparta

1

Saturday May 23, 2009

Stevens Point

4

Sparta

2

Thursday May 28, 2009

Stevens Point

13

Wausau East

8

Tuesday June 02, 2009

Stevens Point

6

Wisconsin Rapids

3

Friday June 05, 2009

Stevens Point

2

Eau Claire Memorial

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Apr 9
W
FINAL
Sat Apr 11
L
FINAL
Sat Apr 11
W
FINAL
Tue Apr 14
W
FINAL
Thu Apr 16
W
FINAL
Fri Apr 17
L
FINAL
Tue Apr 21
W
FINAL
Thu Apr 23
W
FINAL
Tue Apr 28
L
FINAL
Fri May 1
L
FINAL
Fri May 1
L
FINAL
Sat May 2
W
FINAL
Sat May 2
L
FINAL
Tue May 5
W
FINAL
Thu May 7
W
FINAL
Sat May 9
W
FINAL
Sat May 9
L
FINAL
Tue May 12
L
FINAL
Fri May 15
L
FINAL
Sat May 16
W
FINAL
Sat May 16
W
FINAL
Tue May 19
L
FINAL
Thu May 21
W
FINAL
Sat May 23
W
@ Sparta
FINAL
Sat May 23
W
@ Sparta
FINAL
Thu May 28
W
FINAL
Tue Jun 2
W
FINAL
Fri Jun 5
L
FINAL