skip navigation

Beaver Dam

Regular Season 2010

Thursday April 01, 2010

Lodi

1

Beaver Dam

3

Tuesday April 06, 2010

Portage/Poynette

0

Beaver Dam

4

Saturday April 10, 2010

Beaver Dam

0

Madison East

4

Saturday April 10, 2010

Beaver Dam

2

New Holstein

2

Tuesday April 13, 2010

Beaver Dam

0

Wisconsin Lutheran

2

Friday April 16, 2010

Kewaskum

2

Beaver Dam

3

Tuesday April 20, 2010

Beaver Dam

1

West Bend West

4

Thursday April 22, 2010

Columbus

0

Beaver Dam

1

Tuesday April 27, 2010

West Bend East

3

Beaver Dam

0

Tuesday May 04, 2010

Beaver Dam

2

Slinger

6

Thursday May 06, 2010

Beaver Dam

1

Berlin

2

Tuesday May 11, 2010

Hartford

6

Beaver Dam

1

Saturday May 15, 2010

Beaver Dam

1

Fort Atkinson

3

Saturday May 15, 2010

Beloit Memorial/Turner

3

Beaver Dam

0

Thursday May 20, 2010

Beaver Dam

2

Oconomowoc

4

Wednesday May 26, 2010

Watertown

2

Beaver Dam

0

Thursday June 03, 2010

Beaver Dam

0

New Berlin Eisenhower

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Apr 1
W
FINAL
Tue Apr 6
W
FINAL
Sat Apr 10
L
Beaver Dam Tournament at Beaver Dam
FINAL
Sat Apr 10
T
Beaver Dam Tournament at Beaver Dam
FINAL
Tue Apr 13
L
FINAL
Fri Apr 16
W
FINAL
Tue Apr 20
L
FINAL
Thu Apr 22
W
FINAL
Tue Apr 27
L
FINAL
Tue May 4
L
FINAL
Thu May 6
L
@ Berlin
FINAL
Tue May 11
L
FINAL
Sat May 15
L
Janesville Parker Invite at Janesville Parker
FINAL
Sat May 15
L
FINAL
Thu May 20
L
FINAL
Wed May 26
L
FINAL
Thu Jun 3
L
WIAA Regional at WIAA
FINAL