skip navigation

Oconomowoc

Regular Season 2011

Tuesday March 29, 2011

Oconomowoc

2

Greendale

1

Thursday March 31, 2011

Waukesha West

3

Oconomowoc

2

Tuesday April 05, 2011

Arrowhead

2

Oconomowoc

0

Tuesday April 12, 2011

Fort Atkinson

1

Oconomowoc

0

Thursday April 14, 2011

Oconomowoc

1

Germantown

2

Friday April 15, 2011

Oconomowoc

0

Sussex Hamilton

4

Thursday April 21, 2011

Kettle Moraine

2

Oconomowoc

1

Monday May 02, 2011

Oconomowoc

0

Wisconsin Lutheran

1

Tuesday May 03, 2011

West Bend East

3

Oconomowoc

5

Thursday May 05, 2011

Oconomowoc

1

Hartford

2

Tuesday May 10, 2011

Watertown

1

Oconomowoc

2

Thursday May 12, 2011

Mukwonago

0

Oconomowoc

3

Tuesday May 17, 2011

Oconomowoc

2

West Bend West

1

Thursday May 19, 2011

Slinger

2

Oconomowoc

0

Tuesday May 24, 2011

Oconomowoc

1

Beaver Dam

0

Friday May 27, 2011

Whitnall

1

Oconomowoc

3

Thursday June 02, 2011

Oconomowoc

0

Arrowhead

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Mar 29
W
FINAL
Thu Mar 31
L
FINAL
Tue Apr 5
L
FINAL
Tue Apr 12
L
FINAL
Thu Apr 14
L
FINAL
Fri Apr 15
L
FINAL
Thu Apr 21
L
FINAL
Mon May 2
L
FINAL
Tue May 3
W
FINAL
Thu May 5
L
FINAL
Tue May 10
W
FINAL
Thu May 12
W
FINAL
Tue May 17
W
FINAL
Thu May 19
L
FINAL
Tue May 24
W
FINAL
Fri May 27
W
FINAL
Thu Jun 2
L
WIAA Regional at WIAA
FINAL