skip navigation

Kenosha Bradford

Regular Season 2010

Wednesday March 31, 2010

Greendale

0

Kenosha Bradford

2

Tuesday April 13, 2010

Kenosha Bradford

1

Racine Park

0

Saturday April 17, 2010

Madison West

0

Kenosha Bradford

3

Tuesday April 20, 2010

Oak Creek

0

Kenosha Bradford

3

Friday April 23, 2010

Kenosha Bradford

1

Lake Forest Academy

0

Saturday April 24, 2010

Crystal Lake South

0

Kenosha Bradford

0

Saturday April 24, 2010

River Forest

1

Kenosha Bradford

2

Tuesday April 27, 2010

Kenosha Bradford

3

Racine Horlick

1

Thursday April 29, 2010

Kenosha Bradford

3

Kenosha St. Joseph

0

Friday April 30, 2010

Kenosha Bradford

2

Racine St. Catherine's

0

Tuesday May 04, 2010

Kenosha Bradford

0

Muskego

0

Thursday May 06, 2010

Kenosha Bradford

9

West Allis Central

0

Saturday May 08, 2010

Whitnall

0

Kenosha Bradford

3

Tuesday May 11, 2010

Racine Case

1

Kenosha Bradford

0

Monday May 17, 2010

Kenosha Bradford

4

Franklin

0

Tuesday May 18, 2010

Kenosha Bradford

0

Waunakee

2

Friday May 21, 2010

Green Bay Southwest

0

Kenosha Bradford

3

Saturday May 22, 2010

Green Bay Preble

0

Kenosha Bradford

1

Tuesday May 25, 2010

Kenosha Tremper

2

Kenosha Bradford

3

Thursday May 27, 2010

Kenosha Bradford

1

Brookfield Central

1

Friday May 28, 2010

Kenosha Bradford

1

Pius XI Catholic

3

Thursday June 03, 2010

Westosha Central

0

Kenosha Bradford

7

Saturday June 05, 2010

Elkhorn

1

Kenosha Bradford

4

Thursday June 10, 2010

Racine Case

0

Kenosha Bradford

1

Saturday June 12, 2010

Kenosha Tremper

0

Kenosha Bradford

2

Thursday June 17, 2010

Kenosha Bradford

0

Divine Savior Holy Angels

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Mar 31
W
FINAL
Tue Apr 13
W
FINAL
Sat Apr 17
W
FINAL
Tue Apr 20
W
FINAL
Fri Apr 23
W
FINAL
Sat Apr 24
T
Glenbrook Cup at Glenbrook, IL
FINAL
Sat Apr 24
W
Glenbrook Cup at Glenbrook, IL
FINAL
Tue Apr 27
W
FINAL
Thu Apr 29
W
FINAL
Fri Apr 30
W
FINAL
Tue May 4
T
FINAL
Thu May 6
W
FINAL
Sat May 8
W
FINAL
Tue May 11
L
FINAL
Mon May 17
W
FINAL
Tue May 18
L
FINAL
Fri May 21
W
FINAL
Sat May 22
W
FINAL
Tue May 25
W
FINAL
Thu May 27
T
Muskego Quad at Muskego
FINAL
Fri May 28
L
Warrior Cup at Muskego
FINAL
Thu Jun 3
W
WIAA Regional at WIAA
FINAL
Sat Jun 5
W
WIAA Regional at WIAA
FINAL
Thu Jun 10
W
WIAA Sectional at WIAA
FINAL
Sat Jun 12
W
WIAA Sectional at WIAA
FINAL
Thu Jun 17
L
WIAA State Tournament at Uihlein Soccer Park, Milwaukee
FINAL