skip navigation

Oregon

Regular Season 2010

Saturday April 10, 2010

Oregon

3

Evansville

0

Tuesday April 13, 2010

Oregon

1

Monona Grove

2

Friday April 16, 2010

Janesville Parker

0

Oregon

4

Saturday April 17, 2010

Lodi

0

Oregon

3

Tuesday April 20, 2010

Edgewood

2

Oregon

0

Saturday April 24, 2010

Oregon

0

Madison La Follette

4

Monday April 26, 2010

Oregon

3

Stoughton

0

Thursday April 29, 2010

Monroe

1

Oregon

4

Saturday May 01, 2010

Sturgeon Bay

1

Oregon

3

Saturday May 01, 2010

Oregon

3

Reedsburg

1

Tuesday May 11, 2010

Milton

1

Oregon

2

Friday May 14, 2010

Oregon

2

Sun Prairie

0

Saturday May 15, 2010

Baraboo

0

Oregon

3

Tuesday May 18, 2010

Oregon

4

Fort Atkinson

0

Wednesday May 19, 2010

McFarland

1

Oregon

2

Saturday May 22, 2010

Mount Horeb

0

Oregon

1

Saturday May 22, 2010

Baraboo

0

Oregon

0

Thursday May 27, 2010

Madison East

1

Oregon

1

Thursday June 03, 2010

Reedsburg

0

Oregon

2

Saturday June 05, 2010

Oregon

0

Middleton

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 10
W
FINAL
Tue Apr 13
L
FINAL
Fri Apr 16
W
FINAL
Sat Apr 17
W
FINAL
Tue Apr 20
L
FINAL
Sat Apr 24
L
FINAL
Mon Apr 26
W
FINAL
Thu Apr 29
W
FINAL
Sat May 1
W
FINAL
Sat May 1
W
FINAL
Tue May 11
W
FINAL
Fri May 14
W
FINAL
Sat May 15
W
FINAL
Tue May 18
W
FINAL
Wed May 19
W
FINAL
Sat May 22
W
FINAL
Sat May 22
T
FINAL
Thu May 27
T
FINAL
Thu Jun 3
W
WIAA Regional at WIAA
FINAL
Sat Jun 5
L
WIAA Regional at WIAA
FINAL