skip navigation

River Falls

Regular Season 2010

Friday April 09, 2010

Osceola

0

River Falls

6

Tuesday April 13, 2010

River Falls

2

Eau Claire North

1

Thursday April 15, 2010

River Falls

4

Chippewa Falls

0

Saturday April 17, 2010

Somerset

1

River Falls

1

Monday April 19, 2010

Baldwin-Woodville

0

River Falls

1

Tuesday April 20, 2010

Hudson

2

River Falls

3

Thursday April 22, 2010

River Falls

2

Eau Claire Memorial

1

Tuesday April 27, 2010

River Falls

4

Menomonie

1

Saturday May 01, 2010

River Falls

3

Onalaska

2

Saturday May 01, 2010

River Falls

6

La Crosse Central

0

Tuesday May 04, 2010

River Falls

1

Rice Lake

1

Thursday May 06, 2010

Eau Claire North

1

River Falls

3

Thursday May 13, 2010

River Falls

2

Hudson

0

Tuesday May 18, 2010

Eau Claire Memorial

1

River Falls

2

Thursday May 20, 2010

Menomonie

0

River Falls

0

Friday May 21, 2010

Chippewa Falls

1

River Falls

0

Thursday May 27, 2010

Rice Lake

1

River Falls

2

Thursday June 03, 2010

Superior

0

River Falls

7

Saturday June 05, 2010

Chippewa Falls

1

River Falls

3

Thursday June 10, 2010

Eau Claire Memorial

2

River Falls

2

Saturday June 12, 2010

Wausau East

3

River Falls

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Apr 9
W
FINAL
Tue Apr 13
W
FINAL
Thu Apr 15
W
FINAL
Sat Apr 17
T
FINAL
Mon Apr 19
W
FINAL
Tue Apr 20
W
FINAL
Thu Apr 22
W
FINAL
Tue Apr 27
W
FINAL
Sat May 1
W
Onalaska Tournament at Rider's Club Road Field, Onalaska
FINAL
Sat May 1
W
Onalaska Tournament at Rider's Club Road Field, Onalaska
FINAL
Tue May 4
T
FINAL
Thu May 6
W
FINAL
Thu May 13
W
@ Hudson
FINAL
Tue May 18
W
FINAL
Thu May 20
T
FINAL
Fri May 21
L
FINAL
Thu May 27
W
FINAL
Thu Jun 3
W
WIAA Regional at WIAA
FINAL
Sat Jun 5
W
WIAA Regional at WIAA
FINAL
Thu Jun 10
T
WIAA Sectional at WIAA
FINAL
Sat Jun 12
L
WIAA Sectional at WIAA
FINAL