skip navigation

Superior

Regular Season 2011

Saturday April 02, 2011

Superior

0

Chippewa Falls

8

Saturday April 02, 2011

Superior

0

Eau Claire North

5

Thursday April 07, 2011

Ashland

9

Superior

0

Tuesday April 12, 2011

Superior

2

Barron/Cumberland

1

Thursday April 14, 2011

New Richmond

0

Superior

1

Monday April 18, 2011

Superior

1

Somerset

0

Tuesday April 19, 2011

Osceola

1

Superior

1

Thursday April 21, 2011

Superior

0

Amery

1

Friday April 29, 2011

Superior

4

Baldwin-Woodville

0

Saturday April 30, 2011

Superior

0

Rice Lake

3

Tuesday May 03, 2011

Barron/Cumberland

2

Superior

3

Thursday May 05, 2011

Superior

3

Osceola

4

Monday May 09, 2011

Hayward

2

Superior

3

Tuesday May 10, 2011

Amery

2

Superior

3

Saturday May 14, 2011

Superior

0

Hayward

1

Monday May 16, 2011

Superior

4

Spooner/Shell Lake

2

Tuesday May 17, 2011

Somerset

1

Superior

2

Thursday May 19, 2011

Superior

2

New Richmond

3

Tuesday May 24, 2011

Baldwin-Woodville

0

Superior

5

Thursday May 26, 2011

Spooner/Shell Lake

2

Superior

2

Friday May 27, 2011

Superior

0

Ashland

8

Thursday June 02, 2011

Superior

0

Eau Claire Memorial

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 2
L
Chippewa Falls Quad at Chippewa Falls
FINAL
Sat Apr 2
L
Chippewa Falls Quad at Chippewa Falls
FINAL
Thu Apr 7
L
FINAL
Tue Apr 12
W
FINAL
Thu Apr 14
W
FINAL
Mon Apr 18
W
FINAL
Tue Apr 19
T
FINAL
Thu Apr 21
L
@ Amery
FINAL
Fri Apr 29
W
FINAL
Sat Apr 30
L
FINAL
Tue May 3
W
FINAL
Thu May 5
L
FINAL
Mon May 9
W
FINAL
Tue May 10
W
FINAL
Sat May 14
L
FINAL
Mon May 16
W
FINAL
Tue May 17
W
FINAL
Thu May 19
L
FINAL
Tue May 24
W
FINAL
Thu May 26
T
FINAL
Fri May 27
L
FINAL
Thu Jun 2
L
WIAA Regional at WIAA
FINAL