skip navigation

Hayward

Regular Season 2011

Tuesday April 12, 2011

Somerset

0

Hayward

3

Monday April 18, 2011

Hayward

2

New Richmond

1

Tuesday April 19, 2011

Hayward

6

Barron/Cumberland

0

Thursday April 28, 2011

Spooner/Shell Lake

1

Hayward

2

Monday May 02, 2011

Baldwin-Woodville

0

Hayward

4

Tuesday May 03, 2011

Amery

0

Hayward

3

Monday May 09, 2011

Hayward

2

Superior

3

Tuesday May 10, 2011

Hayward

1

Osceola

0

Thursday May 12, 2011

Hayward

4

Somerset

0

Saturday May 14, 2011

Superior

0

Hayward

1

Monday May 16, 2011

Hayward

4

Baldwin-Woodville

0

Tuesday May 17, 2011

Barron/Cumberland

0

Hayward

1

Monday May 23, 2011

Osceola

0

Hayward

4

Tuesday May 24, 2011

New Richmond

0

Hayward

2

Thursday June 02, 2011

Somerset

0

Hayward

1

Saturday June 04, 2011

Hayward

2

Rice Lake

1

Thursday June 09, 2011

Hayward

1

Ashland

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 12
W
FINAL
Mon Apr 18
W
FINAL
Tue Apr 19
W
FINAL
Thu Apr 28
W
FINAL
Mon May 2
W
FINAL
Tue May 3
W
FINAL
Mon May 9
L
FINAL
Tue May 10
W
FINAL
Thu May 12
W
FINAL
Sat May 14
W
FINAL
Mon May 16
W
FINAL
Tue May 17
W
FINAL
Mon May 23
W
FINAL
Tue May 24
W
FINAL
Thu Jun 2
W
WIAA Regional at WIAA
FINAL
Sat Jun 4
W
WIAA Regional at WIAA
FINAL
Thu Jun 9
L
WIAA Sectional at WIAA
FINAL