skip navigation

Barron/Cumberland

Regular Season 2011

Thursday April 07, 2011

Osceola

2

Barron/Cumberland

0

Friday April 08, 2011

Washburn/Bayfield

6

Barron/Cumberland

1

Tuesday April 12, 2011

Superior

2

Barron/Cumberland

1

Thursday April 14, 2011

Spooner/Shell Lake

1

Barron/Cumberland

0

Friday April 15, 2011

Barron/Cumberland

0

Osceola

3

Tuesday April 19, 2011

Hayward

6

Barron/Cumberland

0

Tuesday April 26, 2011

Somerset

1

Barron/Cumberland

0

Friday April 29, 2011

Barron/Cumberland

2

New Richmond

3

Monday May 02, 2011

New Richmond

3

Barron/Cumberland

1

Tuesday May 03, 2011

Barron/Cumberland

2

Superior

3

Friday May 06, 2011

Baldwin-Woodville

0

Barron/Cumberland

6

Monday May 09, 2011

Regis/McDonell

4

Barron/Cumberland

2

Thursday May 12, 2011

Barron/Cumberland

0

Spooner/Shell Lake

1

Friday May 13, 2011

Washburn - see Bayfield/Washbu

1

Barron/Cumberland

0

Tuesday May 17, 2011

Barron/Cumberland

0

Hayward

1

Thursday May 19, 2011

Amery

2

Barron/Cumberland

3

Saturday May 21, 2011

Barron/Cumberland

2

Washburn - see Bayfield/Washbu

1

Saturday May 21, 2011

Barron/Cumberland

2

Washburn/Bayfield

0

Monday May 23, 2011

Barron/Cumberland

1

Amery

4

Tuesday May 24, 2011

Barron/Cumberland

0

Somerset

1

Thursday May 26, 2011

Barron/Cumberland

0

Baldwin-Woodville

0

Thursday June 02, 2011

Barron/Cumberland

0

Washburn/Bayfield

0

Saturday June 04, 2011

Barron/Cumberland

0

Washburn - see Bayfield/Washbu

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Apr 7
L
FINAL
Fri Apr 8
L
FINAL
Tue Apr 12
L
FINAL
Thu Apr 14
L
FINAL
Fri Apr 15
L
FINAL
Tue Apr 19
L
FINAL
Tue Apr 26
L
FINAL
Fri Apr 29
L
FINAL
Mon May 2
L
FINAL
Tue May 3
L
FINAL
Fri May 6
W
FINAL
Mon May 9
L
FINAL
Thu May 12
L
FINAL
Fri May 13
L
FINAL
Tue May 17
L
FINAL
Thu May 19
W
FINAL
Sat May 21
W
Washburn Tournament at Washburn
FINAL
Sat May 21
W
Washburn Tournament(Washburn)
FINAL
Mon May 23
L
@ Amery
FINAL
Tue May 24
L
FINAL
Thu May 26
T
FINAL
Thu Jun 2
T
WIAA Regional at WIAA
FINAL
Sat Jun 4
L
WIAA Regional at WIAA
FINAL