skip navigation

Lake Mills

Regular Season 2010

Tuesday April 06, 2010

DeForest

2

Lake Mills

2

Saturday April 10, 2010

Lake Mills

0

Kimberly

4

Saturday April 10, 2010

De Pere

5

Lake Mills

0

Monday April 12, 2010

Baraboo

1

Lake Mills

3

Tuesday April 13, 2010

Lake Mills

2

WI Heights/Barneveld

3

Saturday April 17, 2010

Fort Atkinson

1

Lake Mills

2

Saturday April 17, 2010

Lake Mills

3

Delavan-Darien

0

Tuesday April 20, 2010

Lodi

1

Lake Mills

4

Thursday April 22, 2010

Lake Mills

2

Stoughton

2

Tuesday April 27, 2010

Whitewater

0

Lake Mills

4

Thursday April 29, 2010

Lake Mills

8

Portage/Poynette

0

Tuesday May 04, 2010

Palmyra-Eagle

0

Lake Mills

1

Thursday May 06, 2010

Lakeside Lutheran

2

Lake Mills

6

Saturday May 15, 2010

Palmyra-Eagle

2

Lake Mills

2

Saturday May 15, 2010

Lake Mills

1

Elkhorn

1

Saturday May 15, 2010

Franklin

2

Lake Mills

3

Tuesday May 18, 2010

Watertown Luther Prep

2

Lake Mills

3

Friday May 21, 2010

Lake Mills

3

Janesville Craig

2

Tuesday May 25, 2010

Cambridge/Deerfield

0

Lake Mills

2

Thursday May 27, 2010

Lake Mills

2

Columbus

0

Tuesday June 01, 2010

Lake Mills

2

Sugar River

3

Thursday June 03, 2010

Prairie du Chien

0

Lake Mills

10

Saturday June 05, 2010

Watertown Luther Prep

2

Lake Mills

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 6
T
FINAL
Sat Apr 10
L
Kimberly Invite at Kimberly
FINAL
Sat Apr 10
L
FINAL
Mon Apr 12
W
FINAL
Tue Apr 13
L
FINAL
Sat Apr 17
W
Delavan quad
FINAL
Sat Apr 17
W
FINAL
Tue Apr 20
W
FINAL
Thu Apr 22
T
FINAL
Tue Apr 27
W
FINAL
Thu Apr 29
W
FINAL
Tue May 4
W
FINAL
Thu May 6
W
FINAL
Sat May 15
T
FINAL
Sat May 15
T
FINAL
Sat May 15
W
Elkhorn HS
FINAL
Tue May 18
W
FINAL
Fri May 21
W
FINAL
Tue May 25
W
FINAL
Thu May 27
W
FINAL
Tue Jun 1
L
FINAL
Thu Jun 3
W
WIAA Regional at WIAA
FINAL
Sat Jun 5
L
WIAA Regional at WIAA
FINAL