skip navigation

Tri-County

Regular Season 2012

Tuesday August 21, 2012

Northland Lutheran

Tri-County

Thursday August 23, 2012

Gresham/Bowler

Tri-County

Tuesday September 04, 2012

Tri-County

Wautoma/Wild Rose

Saturday September 08, 2012

Tri-County

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

Tuesday September 11, 2012

Pacelli

6

Tri-County

2

Thursday September 13, 2012

Newman Catholic

5

Tri-County

1

Saturday September 15, 2012

Tri-County

McDonell/Regis

Monday September 17, 2012

Wautoma/Wild Rose

Tri-County

Tuesday September 18, 2012

Tri-County

1

Pacelli

11

Monday September 24, 2012

Tri-County

2

Montello/Westfield

4

Tuesday September 25, 2012

Tri-County

Northland Lutheran

Thursday September 27, 2012

Tri-County

1

Gresham/Bowler

6

Tuesday October 02, 2012

Omro

Tri-County

Tuesday October 09, 2012

Tri-County

0

Aquinas

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 21 -
5:00 PM CDT
Thu Aug 23 -
Gresham/Bowler (3-1-0)
4:30 PM CDT
Tue Sep 4 -
@ Wautoma/Wild Rose (1-0-0)
5:00 PM CDT
Sat Sep 8 -
10:00 AM CDT
Tue Sep 11
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 13
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 15 -
@ McDonell/Regis (8-1-1)
Merril
2:00 PM CDT
Mon Sep 17 -
4:30 PM CDT
Tue Sep 18
L
FINAL
Mon Sep 24
L
Plainfield
FINAL
Tue Sep 25 -
@ Northland Lutheran (2-5-0)
5:00 PM CDT
Thu Sep 27
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 2 -
Omro (3-5-1)
4:30 PM CDT
Tue Oct 9
L
WIAA Regional
TBD