skip navigation

Ironwood

Regular Season 2011

Tuesday April 12, 2011

Ironwood

2

Washburn - see Bayfield/Washbu

3

Tuesday May 03, 2011

Washburn - see Bayfield/Washbu

2

Ironwood

0

Thursday May 05, 2011

Ironwood

3

Three Lakes/Phelps

2

Tuesday May 10, 2011

Phillips

0

Ironwood

6

Monday May 16, 2011

Ironwood

0

Ashland

3

Thursday May 19, 2011

Ironwood

0

Washburn/Bayfield

2

Thursday May 26, 2011

Ashland

8

Ironwood

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 12
L
FINAL
Tue May 3
L
FINAL
Thu May 5
W
FINAL
Tue May 10
W
FINAL
Mon May 16
L
FINAL
Thu May 19
L
FINAL
Thu May 26
L
FINAL