skip navigation

Saint Mary Catholic

Regular Season 2017

Friday March 31, 2017

Green Bay West

4

Saint Mary Catholic

9

Thursday April 06, 2017

Saint Mary Catholic

3

Mishicot

4

Tuesday April 11, 2017

Saint Mary Catholic

4

Oostburg

0

Tuesday April 11, 2017

Saint Mary Catholic

9

Oostburg

2

Wednesday April 12, 2017

Sheboygan Lutheran

3

Saint Mary Catholic

13

Tuesday April 18, 2017

Saint Mary Catholic

5

Cedar Grove-Belgium

6

Friday April 21, 2017

Howards Grove

8

Saint Mary Catholic

5

Tuesday April 25, 2017

Saint Mary Catholic

0

Random Lake

1

Tuesday April 25, 2017

Saint Mary Catholic

3

Random Lake

14

Monday May 01, 2017

Saint Mary Catholic

1

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

11

Tuesday May 02, 2017

Mishicot

16

Saint Mary Catholic

6

Thursday May 04, 2017

Saint Mary Catholic

18

Sheboygan Lutheran

0

Friday May 05, 2017

Cedar Grove-Belgium

15

Saint Mary Catholic

16

Monday May 08, 2017

Manitowoc Lutheran

7

Saint Mary Catholic

2

Tuesday May 09, 2017

Reedsville

7

Saint Mary Catholic

10

Tuesday May 09, 2017

Reedsville

6

Saint Mary Catholic

4

Thursday May 11, 2017

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

0

Saint Mary Catholic

9

Friday May 12, 2017

Saint Mary Catholic

8

Howards Grove

1

Saturday May 13, 2017

Saint Mary Catholic

7

Barneveld

11

Saturday May 13, 2017

Saint Mary Catholic

3

Assumption

4

Tuesday May 16, 2017

Stockbridge/Hilbert

0

Saint Mary Catholic

14

Tuesday May 16, 2017

Saint Mary Catholic

16

Stockbridge/Hilbert

1

Thursday May 18, 2017

Saint Mary Catholic

6

Manitowoc Lutheran

7

Saturday May 20, 2017

Saint Mary Catholic

0

Lourdes/Valley Christian

10

Saturday May 20, 2017

Saint Mary's Springs

9

Saint Mary Catholic

1

Tuesday May 23, 2017

Saint Mary Catholic

1

Algoma

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Mar 31
W
St. Mary Catholic High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 6
L
Mishicot High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 11
W
Oostburg High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 11
W
Oostburg High School
FINAL
Wed Apr 12
W
FINAL
Tue Apr 18
L
Belgium Park
FINAL
Fri Apr 21
L
St. Mary Catholic High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 25
L
Kircher Park
FINAL
Tue Apr 25
L
Kircher Park
FINAL
Mon May 1
L
FINAL
Tue May 2
L
St. Mary Catholic High School
FINAL
Thu May 4
W
Sheboygan Lutheran
FINAL
Fri May 5
W
St. Mary Catholic High School
FINAL
Mon May 8
L
FINAL
Tue May 9
W
St. Mary Catholic High School
FINAL
Tue May 9
L
St. Mary Catholic High School
FINAL
Thu May 11
W
St. Mary Catholic High School
FINAL
Fri May 12
W
Howards Grove High School
FINAL
Sat May 13
L
FINAL
Sat May 13
L
Robinson Park (Wisconsin Rapids)
FINAL
Tue May 16
W
FINAL
Tue May 16
W
FINAL
Thu May 18
L
Manitowoc Lutheran High School
FINAL
Sat May 20
L
FINAL
Sat May 20
L
FINAL
Tue May 23
L
@ Algoma
WIAA Regional
FINAL