skip navigation

Tigerton

Regular Season 2017

Friday March 31, 2017

Tigerton

6

Gresham Community

7

Monday April 03, 2017

Elcho

Tigerton

Thursday April 06, 2017

Marion

8

Tigerton

3

Friday April 07, 2017

Tigerton

0

Almond-Bancroft

7

Friday April 07, 2017

Tigerton

Wittenberg-Birnamwood

Tuesday April 11, 2017

Tigerton

6

Gillett/Suring

16

Thursday April 13, 2017

Tigerton

17

Menominee Indian

3

Monday April 17, 2017

Rosholt

15

Tigerton

2

Friday April 21, 2017

Tigerton

3

Port Edwards

7

Saturday April 22, 2017

Tigerton

3

Auburndale

24

Saturday April 22, 2017

Tigerton

2

Iola-Scandinavia

17

Monday April 24, 2017

Gresham Community

13

Tigerton

7

Tuesday April 25, 2017

Wild Rose

14

Tigerton

4

Tuesday May 02, 2017

Tigerton

5

Marion

8

Thursday May 04, 2017

Tigerton

8

Bowler

18

Friday May 05, 2017

Menominee Indian

1

Tigerton

23

Monday May 08, 2017

Tigerton

5

Wild Rose

16

Tuesday May 09, 2017

Bowler

17

Tigerton

4

Thursday May 11, 2017

Tigerton

0

Rosholt

10

Friday May 12, 2017

Almond-Bancroft

9

Tigerton

0

Saturday May 13, 2017

Wausaukee

Tigerton

Monday May 15, 2017

Tigerton

1

Tri-County

22

Monday May 15, 2017

Tri-County

20

Tigerton

0

Thursday May 18, 2017

Port Edwards

8

Tigerton

5

Tuesday May 23, 2017

Tigerton

17

Florence

5

Wednesday May 24, 2017

Tigerton

0

Wausaukee

15

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Mar 31
L
FINAL
Mon Apr 3 -
Tigerton High School
Cancelled
Thu Apr 6
L
Tigerton High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 7
L
Almond Bancroft High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 7 -
Wittenberg-Birnamwood High School
Cancelled
Tue Apr 11
L
Gillett High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 13
W
Menominee Indian School
FINAL
Mon Apr 17
L
Tigerton High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 21
L
Port Edwards Ripple Creek
FINAL
Sat Apr 22
L
Iola-Scandinavia High School
TBD
Sat Apr 22
L
Iola-Scandinavia High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 24
L
TBD
Tue Apr 25
L
Tigerton High School
FINAL
Tue May 2
L
@ Marion
Marion High School
FINAL
Thu May 4
L
@ Bowler
Bowler High School
FINAL
Fri May 5
W
Tigerton High School
FINAL
Mon May 8
L
Wild Rose High School
FINAL
Tue May 9
L
Tigerton High School
FINAL
Thu May 11
L
Rosholt High School
FINAL
Fri May 12
L
Tigerton High School
FINAL
Sat May 13 -
Tigerton High School
Cancelled
Mon May 15
L
Tri-County High School
FINAL
Mon May 15
L
Tigerton High School
FINAL
Thu May 18
L
Tigerton High School
FINAL
Tue May 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Wed May 24
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL