skip navigation

Durand

Regular Season 2017

Thursday March 30, 2017

Durand

0

Prescott

10

Friday March 31, 2017

Durand

1

Altoona

7

Monday April 03, 2017

Durand

5

Ellsworth

22

Tuesday April 04, 2017

Baldwin-Woodville

6

Durand

1

Thursday April 06, 2017

Boyceville

5

Durand

6

Friday April 07, 2017

Durand

7

Cadott

8

Monday April 10, 2017

Durand

13

Plum City

2

Tuesday April 11, 2017

Durand

3

Colfax

0

Thursday April 13, 2017

Mondovi

2

Durand

6

Tuesday April 18, 2017

Durand

8

Elk Mound

10

Thursday April 20, 2017

Spring Valley

3

Durand

8

Saturday April 22, 2017

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

6

Durand

7

Saturday April 22, 2017

Menomonie

4

Durand

3

Monday April 24, 2017

Durand

12

Elmwood/Plum City

7

Thursday April 27, 2017

Glenwood City

7

Durand

4

Tuesday May 02, 2017

Plum City

7

Durand

15

Thursday May 04, 2017

Colfax

15

Durand

1

Friday May 05, 2017

Pepin/Alma

6

Durand

13

Saturday May 06, 2017

Durand

Prescott

Saturday May 06, 2017

Durand

Cochrane-Fountain City

Monday May 08, 2017

Durand

6

Mondovi

4

Tuesday May 09, 2017

Elk Mound

11

Durand

4

Thursday May 11, 2017

Durand

27

Spring Valley

2

Friday May 12, 2017

Durand

12

Boyceville

1

Monday May 15, 2017

Elmwood/Plum City

4

Durand

14

Tuesday May 16, 2017

Durand

5

Pepin/Alma

10

Thursday May 18, 2017

Durand

5

Glenwood City

3

Wednesday May 24, 2017

Durand

3

Elk Mound

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Mar 30
L
Prescott Intermediate School
FINAL
Fri Mar 31
L
Altoona High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 3
L
Ellsworth Middle School
FINAL
Tue Apr 4
L
Arkansaw
FINAL
Thu Apr 6
W
Arkansaw
FINAL
Fri Apr 7
L
@ Cadott
Cadott High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 10
W
Plum City High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 11
W
@ Colfax
Colfax High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 13
W
Arkansaw
FINAL
Tue Apr 18
L
Elk Mound High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 20
W
Arkansaw
FINAL
Sat Apr 22
W
Arkansaw Elementary School
FINAL
Sat Apr 22
L
Arkansaw
FINAL
Mon Apr 24
W
Elmwood School District Raider Softball Field
FINAL
Thu Apr 27
L
Arkansaw
FINAL
Tue May 2
W
Arkansaw
FINAL
Thu May 4
L
Arkansaw
FINAL
Fri May 5
W
Arkansaw
FINAL
Sat May 6 -
@ Prescott (9-4)
CFC
1:00 PM CDT
Sat May 6 -
CFC
Cancelled
Mon May 8
W
Mondovi High School
FINAL
Tue May 9
L
Arkansaw
FINAL
Thu May 11
W
Spring Valley High School
FINAL
Fri May 12
W
Boyceville High School
FINAL
Mon May 15
W
Arkansaw
FINAL
Tue May 16
L
Alma High School
FINAL
Thu May 18
W
Glenwood City High School, Toppers' Softball Field
FINAL
Wed May 24
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL