skip navigation

Winneconne

Regular Season 2017

Tuesday April 04, 2017

Winneconne

9

Campbellsport

4

Friday April 07, 2017

Manawa

2

Winneconne

3

Monday April 10, 2017

Winneconne

11

Wautoma

1

Tuesday April 11, 2017

Winneconne

11

Plymouth

1

Tuesday April 11, 2017

Plymouth

4

Winneconne

7

Tuesday April 18, 2017

Winneconne

12

Berlin

0

Thursday April 20, 2017

Winneconne

25

Ripon

1

Thursday April 20, 2017

Ripon

1

Winneconne

15

Friday April 21, 2017

Winneconne

0

Weyauwega-Fremont

7

Monday April 24, 2017

Lourdes/Valley Christian

3

Winneconne

2

Tuesday April 25, 2017

Winneconne

0

Kewaskum

2

Friday April 28, 2017

Winneconne

13

Omro

2

Friday April 28, 2017

Omro

2

Winneconne

4

Tuesday May 02, 2017

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

1

Winneconne

8

Tuesday May 02, 2017

Winneconne

4

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

9

Saturday May 06, 2017

Winneconne

8

Manitowoc Lincoln

5

Saturday May 06, 2017

Chilton

1

Winneconne

0

Tuesday May 09, 2017

Waupun

5

Winneconne

2

Tuesday May 09, 2017

Winneconne

2

Waupun

9

Wednesday May 10, 2017

Campbellsport

1

Winneconne

5

Thursday May 11, 2017

Berlin

0

Winneconne

10

Friday May 12, 2017

New London

9

Winneconne

1

Saturday May 13, 2017

Waupaca

1

Winneconne

11

Saturday May 13, 2017

Winneconne

10

Waupaca

0

Tuesday May 16, 2017

Kewaskum

3

Winneconne

1

Friday May 19, 2017

Iola-Scandinavia

7

Winneconne

2

Thursday May 25, 2017

Fox Valley Lutheran

3

Winneconne

4

Friday May 26, 2017

Winneconne

1

Freedom

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 4
W
Campbellsport Elementary School
FINAL
Fri Apr 7
W
FINAL
Mon Apr 10
W
Bird Creek Park Wautoma
FINAL
Tue Apr 11
W
Plymouth High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 11
W
Plymouth High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 18
W
@ Berlin
Riverside Park Berlin
FINAL
Thu Apr 20
W
@ Ripon
FINAL
Thu Apr 20
W
Winneconne High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 21
L
Weyauwega-Fremont High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 24
L
FINAL
Tue Apr 25
L
Kiwanis Park Kewaskum
FINAL
Fri Apr 28
W
@ Omro
Omro High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 28
W
Omro High School
FINAL
Tue May 2
W
Kettle Moraine Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue May 2
L
Kettle Moraine Lutheran High School
FINAL
Sat May 6
W
Chilton High School
FINAL
Sat May 6
L
Chilton High School
FINAL
Tue May 9
L
Jerry Medema Softball Complex - Waupun
FINAL
Tue May 9
L
@ Waupun
Jerry Medema Softball Complex - Waupun
FINAL
Wed May 10
W
FINAL
Thu May 11
W
Winneconne High School Winneconne Varsity Softball Diamond
FINAL
Fri May 12
L
FINAL
Sat May 13
W
FINAL
Sat May 13
W
Winneconne High School Winneconne Varsity Softball Diamond
FINAL
Tue May 16
L
FINAL
Fri May 19
L
Winneconne High School
FINAL
Thu May 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri May 26
L
WIAA Regional Final - Freedom
FINAL