skip navigation

Milwaukee Washington

Regular Season 2017

Tuesday March 28, 2017

Milwaukee Washington

Milwaukee Madison

Wednesday March 29, 2017

Milwaukee Reagan

Milwaukee Washington

Tuesday April 04, 2017

Milwaukee Washington

Milwaukee Vincent

Thursday April 06, 2017

Milwaukee Pulaski co-op

Milwaukee Washington

Monday April 17, 2017

Milwaukee Washington

0

Milwaukee King

7

Tuesday April 18, 2017

Milwaukee Washington

Milwaukee South

Thursday April 20, 2017

Milwaukee Bradley Tech

Milwaukee Washington

Thursday April 27, 2017

Milwaukee Madison

Milwaukee Washington

Friday April 28, 2017

Milwaukee School of Languages

1

Milwaukee Washington

0

Tuesday May 02, 2017

Milwaukee Washington

12

Milwaukee Bay View/LL

18

Thursday May 04, 2017

Milwaukee Vincent

Milwaukee Washington

Saturday May 06, 2017

Milwaukee Washington

5

Milwaukee King

20

Monday May 08, 2017

Milwaukee Hamilton

23

Milwaukee Washington

3

Thursday May 11, 2017

Milwaukee South

Milwaukee Washington

Tuesday May 16, 2017

Milwaukee Washington

Milwaukee Bradley Tech

Wednesday May 24, 2017

Milwaukee Washington

0

Whitefish Bay

25

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Mar 28 -
BRYANT DIAMOND 2
4:30 PM CDT
Wed Mar 29 -
WICK DIAMOND 4
4:30 PM CDT
Tue Apr 4 -
VINCENT DIAMOND 1
4:30 PM CDT
Thu Apr 6 -
WICK DIAMOND 4
4:30 PM CDT
Mon Apr 17
L
Garden Homes
FINAL
Tue Apr 18 -
@ Milwaukee South (1-2)
ROGERS DIAMOND 3
4:30 PM CDT
Thu Apr 20 -
WICK DIAMOND 4
4:30 PM CDT
Thu Apr 27 -
WICK DIAMOND 4
4:30 PM CDT
Fri Apr 28
L
FINAL
Tue May 2
L
Lewis Field #1
FINAL
Thu May 4 -
WICK DIAMOND 4
4:30 PM CDT
Sat May 6
L
FINAL
Mon May 8
L
WICK DIAMOND 4
FINAL
Thu May 11 -
WICK DIAMOND 4
4:30 PM CDT
Tue May 16 -
SIJAN DIAMOND 4
4:30 PM CDT
Wed May 24
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL