skip navigation

Omro

Regular Season 2017

Monday April 03, 2017

Omro

0

Winnebago Lutheran

9

Friday April 07, 2017

North Fondy/Laconia/Oakfield

3

Omro

5

Tuesday April 11, 2017

Wayland Academy

0

Omro

9

Thursday April 13, 2017

Omro

0

Hustisford/Dodgeland

6

Tuesday April 18, 2017

Lomira

1

Omro

2

Thursday April 20, 2017

Omro

0

Mayville

1

Thursday April 27, 2017

Omro

1

Lourdes Academy/VC

6

Saturday April 29, 2017

Wrightstown

7

Omro

0

Saturday April 29, 2017

Omro

4

Berlin

0

Tuesday May 02, 2017

Hustisford/Dodgeland

2

Omro

1

Thursday May 04, 2017

Omro

0

North Fondy/Laconia/Oakfield

2

Saturday May 06, 2017

Kewaskum

0

Omro

2

Saturday May 06, 2017

Waupun

0

Omro

2

Tuesday May 09, 2017

Saint Mary's Springs

0

Omro

1

Thursday May 11, 2017

Omro

10

Wayland Academy

0

Tuesday May 16, 2017

Winnebago Lutheran

6

Omro

0

Thursday May 18, 2017

Omro

4

Lomira

2

Monday May 22, 2017

Lourdes Academy/VC

1

Omro

1

Tuesday May 23, 2017

Mayville

4

Omro

1

Friday May 26, 2017

Omro

1

Saint Mary's Springs

2

Thursday June 01, 2017

Omro

1

Lourdes Academy/VC

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 3
L
Art for Kids, North Fond du Lac
FINAL
Fri Apr 7
W
Omro High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 11
W
Omro High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 13
L
Hustisford High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 18
W
Omro High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 20
L
Mayville High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 27
L
University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh, J.J. Keller Field
FINAL
Sat Apr 29
L
Omro High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 29
W
@ Berlin
Omro High School
FINAL
Tue May 2
L
Omro
FINAL
Thu May 4
L
Oriole Athletic Complex
FINAL
Sat May 6
W
Waupun High School
FINAL
Sat May 6
W
Waupun High School
FINAL
Tue May 9
W
FINAL
Thu May 11
W
Wayland Academy Soccer Field
FINAL
Tue May 16
L
FINAL
Thu May 18
W
@ Lomira
Lomira High School
FINAL
Mon May 22
T
Omro High School
FINAL
Tue May 23
L
Omro Elementary School
FINAL
Fri May 26
L
FINAL
Thu Jun 1
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL