skip navigation

Living Word Lutheran

Regular Season 2017

Wednesday April 12, 2017

Living Word Lutheran

3

Sheboygan Lutheran

0

Wednesday April 19, 2017

Living Word Lutheran

0

Brookfield Academy

10

Saturday April 22, 2017

Living Word Lutheran

1

Portage/Poynette

3

Saturday April 22, 2017

Kenosha Christian Life

0

Living Word Lutheran

0

Monday April 24, 2017

Central Wisconsin Christian

2

Living Word Lutheran

1

Wednesday April 26, 2017

Lake Country Lutheran Co-op

7

Living Word Lutheran

0

Monday May 01, 2017

Living Word Lutheran

5

Clinton

1

Wednesday May 03, 2017

Living Word Lutheran

0

Kenosha Christian Life

0

Friday May 05, 2017

Saint Anthony

0

Living Word Lutheran

5

Tuesday May 09, 2017

Living Word Lutheran

2

Racine Lutheran

5

Wednesday May 10, 2017

Heritage Christian

3

Living Word Lutheran

2

Friday May 12, 2017

Tenor/Veritas

3

Living Word Lutheran

4

Wednesday May 17, 2017

Cristo Rey Jesuit

Living Word Lutheran

Friday May 19, 2017

Wisconsin Lutheran

Living Word Lutheran

Wednesday May 24, 2017

Living Word Lutheran

1

University School

6

Friday May 26, 2017

Kenosha St. Joseph

8

Living Word Lutheran

0

Tuesday May 30, 2017

Racine Park

Living Word Lutheran

Thursday June 01, 2017

Living Word Lutheran

0

Racine St. Catherine's

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Apr 12
W
Sheboygan Area Lutheran High School
FINAL
Wed Apr 19
L
Brookfield Academy High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 22
L
FINAL
Sat Apr 22
T
FINAL
Mon Apr 24
L
Living Word Lutheran High School Soccer Field
FINAL
Wed Apr 26
L
Living Word Lutheran High School
FINAL
Mon May 1
W
Clinton High School
FINAL
Wed May 3
T
Kenosha Christian Life High School Soccer Field
FINAL
Fri May 5
W
Living Word Lutheran High School Soccer Field
FINAL
Tue May 9
L
Pershing Park - Racine
FINAL
Wed May 10
L
Living Word Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri May 12
W
Living Word Lutheran
FINAL
Wed May 17 -
Living Word Lutheran High School
5:00 PM CDT
Fri May 19 -
Living Word Lutheran High School
Cancelled
Wed May 24
L
University School of Milwaukee
FINAL
Fri May 26
L
Living Word Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue May 30 -
Racine Park (0-7-0)
Living Word Lutheran High School
4:30 PM CDT
Thu Jun 1
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL