skip navigation

Saint Francis

Regular Season 2017

Friday August 18, 2017

Milwaukee Bay View

32

Saint Francis

33

Friday August 25, 2017

Saint Thomas More

7

Saint Francis

52

Friday September 01, 2017

Saint Francis

3

University School

20

Friday September 08, 2017

Brookfield Academy

0

Saint Francis

15

Friday September 15, 2017

HOPE Christian

0

Saint Francis

42

Saturday September 23, 2017

Saint Francis

58

Living Word Lutheran

7

Saturday September 30, 2017

Saint Francis

62

Saint John's NW Military

0

Friday October 06, 2017

Lake Country Lutheran

14

Saint Francis

7

Friday October 13, 2017

Waterloo

0

Saint Francis

33

Friday October 20, 2017

Saint Francis

6

Greendale

35

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 18
W
St. Francis High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 25
W
St. Francis High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 1
L
University School of Milwaukee
FINAL
Fri Sep 8
W
St. Francis High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 15
W
St. Francis High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
W
Living Word Lutheran High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
W
St. John's Price Davis Field
FINAL
Fri Oct 6
L
St. Francis High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 13
W
St. Francis High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 20
L
WIAA Level 1 - Greendale
FINAL