skip navigation

New Berlin Eisenhower

Regular Season 2017-18

Tuesday November 21, 2017

Divine Savior Holy Angels

53

New Berlin Eisenhower

61

Saturday November 25, 2017

New Berlin Eisenhower

47

Monroe

65

Tuesday November 28, 2017

Brookfield East

38

New Berlin Eisenhower

60

Friday December 01, 2017

New Berlin West

49

New Berlin Eisenhower

58

Tuesday December 05, 2017

New Berlin Eisenhower

57

Pius XI Catholic

42

Friday December 08, 2017

New Berlin Eisenhower

56

Wisconsin Lutheran

35

Tuesday December 12, 2017

New Berlin Eisenhower

47

Cudahy

35

Thursday December 14, 2017

New Berlin Eisenhower

74

West Allis Central

28

Tuesday December 19, 2017

Greendale

25

New Berlin Eisenhower

66

Thursday December 28, 2017

New Berlin Eisenhower

59

Sun Prairie

62

Friday December 29, 2017

New Berlin Eisenhower

62

DeForest

45

Friday January 05, 2018

Pewaukee

37

New Berlin Eisenhower

50

Friday January 12, 2018

Pius XI Catholic

31

New Berlin Eisenhower

57

Tuesday January 16, 2018

New Berlin Eisenhower

63

Milwaukee King

49

Friday January 19, 2018

West Allis Central

27

New Berlin Eisenhower

75

Saturday January 20, 2018

Beaver Dam

61

New Berlin Eisenhower

48

Tuesday January 23, 2018

New Berlin Eisenhower

52

New Berlin West

46

Friday January 26, 2018

New Berlin Eisenhower

60

Pewaukee

49

Tuesday January 30, 2018

Wisconsin Lutheran

30

New Berlin Eisenhower

55

Friday February 02, 2018

Whitnall

29

New Berlin Eisenhower

67

Tuesday February 13, 2018

New Berlin Eisenhower

69

Shorewood

37

Thursday February 15, 2018

New Berlin Eisenhower

58

Greendale

32

Friday February 23, 2018

Catholic Memorial

36

New Berlin Eisenhower

77

Saturday February 24, 2018

Cudahy

40

New Berlin Eisenhower

57

Thursday March 01, 2018

New Berlin West

30

New Berlin Eisenhower

62

Saturday March 03, 2018

Pius XI Catholic

39

New Berlin Eisenhower

41

Friday March 09, 2018

New Berlin Eisenhower

67

Monroe

63

Saturday March 10, 2018

New Berlin Eisenhower

41

Beaver Dam

51

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 21
W
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Sat Nov 25
L
@ Monroe
Brookfield Central Thanksgiving Shootout
FINAL
Tue Nov 28
W
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 1
W
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 5
W
Pius XI High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 8
W
Wisconsin Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 12
W
@ Cudahy
Cudahy High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 14
W
West Allis Central Fieldhouse
FINAL
Tue Dec 19
W
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 28
L
DeForest Holiday Tournament
FINAL
Fri Dec 29
W
DeForest Holiday Tournament
TBD
Fri Jan 5
W
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 12
W
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 16
W
Milwaukee King High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 19
W
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
L
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 23
W
New Berlin West High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 26
W
Pewaukee High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 30
W
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 2
W
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 13
W
Shorewood High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 15
W
Greendale High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 23
W
WIAA Regional - New Berlin Eisenhower
FINAL
Sat Feb 24
W
WIAA Regional Final - New Berlin Eisenhower
FINAL
Thu Mar 1
W
WIAA Sectional - Greenfield
FINAL
Sat Mar 3
W
WIAA Sectional Final - Brown Deer
FINAL
Fri Mar 9
W
@ Monroe
Division 2 State Semi-Final - Resch Center, Green Bay
FINAL
Sat Mar 10
L
WIAA Division 2 State Championship, Resch Center, Green Bay
FINAL