skip navigation

Fall Creek

Regular Season 2017-18

Tuesday November 28, 2017

Elk Mound

55

Fall Creek

48

Thursday November 30, 2017

Osseo-Fairchild

74

Fall Creek

61

Thursday December 07, 2017

Altoona

68

Fall Creek

75

Saturday December 09, 2017

Colfax

76

Fall Creek

60

Tuesday December 12, 2017

Arcadia

54

Fall Creek

42

Friday December 15, 2017

McDonell Central

91

Fall Creek

63

Thursday December 21, 2017

Fall Creek

63

Regis

84

Friday January 05, 2018

Cadott

70

Fall Creek

57

Friday January 12, 2018

Fall Creek

45

Thorp

57

Tuesday January 16, 2018

Stanley-Boyd

61

Fall Creek

59

Friday January 19, 2018

Fall Creek

57

Osseo-Fairchild

72

Thursday January 25, 2018

Fall Creek

45

Altoona

71

Saturday January 27, 2018

Fall Creek

47

Durand

69

Tuesday January 30, 2018

Fall Creek

51

McDonell Central

71

Friday February 02, 2018

Regis

59

Fall Creek

57

Monday February 05, 2018

Eleva-Strum

48

Fall Creek

51

Thursday February 08, 2018

Fall Creek

46

Cadott

64

Saturday February 10, 2018

Fall Creek

80

New Lisbon

55

Tuesday February 13, 2018

Thorp

54

Fall Creek

60

Friday February 16, 2018

Fall Creek

62

Stanley-Boyd

50

Saturday February 17, 2018

Fall Creek

80

Augusta

82

Thursday February 22, 2018

Fall Creek

74

Gilman

56

Tuesday February 27, 2018

Fall Creek

63

Elk Mound

72

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 28
L
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
Thu Nov 30
L
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 7
W
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
L
UW-Stout (Northwest Tipoff Classic)
FINAL
Tue Dec 12
L
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 15
L
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 21
L
@ Regis
Regis High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 5
L
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 12
L
@ Thorp
Thorp High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 16
L
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 19
L
Osseo-Fairchild High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 25
L
Altoona High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
L
@ Durand
Durand High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 30
L
McDonell Central Catholic High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 2
L
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 5
W
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 8
L
@ Cadott
Cadott High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 10
W
Just-A-Game Field House, Wisconsin Rapids
FINAL
Tue Feb 13
W
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 16
W
Stanley-Boyd High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 17
L
Augusta High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 22
W
@ Gilman
Gilman High School (Cloverbelt Crossover -- 7th Place)
FINAL
Tue Feb 27
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL