skip navigation

Eleva-Strum

Regular Season 2017-18

Tuesday November 28, 2017

Eleva-Strum

47

Durand

63

Thursday November 30, 2017

Melrose-Mindoro

57

Eleva-Strum

42

Tuesday December 05, 2017

Eleva-Strum

63

Whitehall

74

Friday December 08, 2017

Cochrane-Fountain City

45

Eleva-Strum

56

Thursday December 14, 2017

Eleva-Strum

76

Alma Center Lincoln

65

Tuesday December 19, 2017

Eleva-Strum

63

Augusta

68

Friday December 29, 2017

Osseo-Fairchild

70

Eleva-Strum

79

Friday January 05, 2018

Eleva-Strum

48

Arcadia

65

Monday January 08, 2018

Mondovi

45

Eleva-Strum

66

Saturday January 13, 2018

Eleva-Strum

67

Gilmanton

57

Tuesday January 16, 2018

Blair-Taylor

57

Eleva-Strum

68

Friday January 19, 2018

Eleva-Strum

91

Alma/Pepin

39

Thursday January 25, 2018

Independence

60

Eleva-Strum

50

Monday January 29, 2018

Eleva-Strum

57

Colfax

52

Thursday February 01, 2018

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

61

Eleva-Strum

57

Friday February 02, 2018

Eleva-Strum

50

Melrose-Mindoro

79

Monday February 05, 2018

Eleva-Strum

48

Fall Creek

51

Thursday February 08, 2018

Whitehall

74

Eleva-Strum

82

Tuesday February 13, 2018

Eleva-Strum

62

Cochrane-Fountain City

63

Friday February 16, 2018

Alma Center Lincoln

62

Eleva-Strum

65

Monday February 19, 2018

Augusta

Eleva-Strum

Saturday February 24, 2018

Augusta

65

Eleva-Strum

52

Tuesday February 27, 2018

Weston

38

Eleva-Strum

101

Friday March 02, 2018

Blair-Taylor

69

Eleva-Strum

70

Saturday March 03, 2018

Eleva-Strum

53

Bangor

87

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 28
L
@ Durand
Durand High School
FINAL
Thu Nov 30
L
Eleva-Strum High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 5
L
Whitehall High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 8
W
Eleva-Strum High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 14
W
Lincoln High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 19
L
Augusta High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 29
W
Eleva-Strum High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 5
L
Arcadia High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 8
W
Eleva-Strum High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
W
Gilmanton High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 16
W
Eleva-Strum High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 19
W
Pepin High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 25
L
Eleva-Strum High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 29
W
@ Colfax
Colfax High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 1
L
Eleva-Strum High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 2
L
Melrose-Mindoro High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 5
L
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 8
W
Eleva-Strum High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 13
L
Cochrane-Fountain City High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 16
W
Eleva-Strum High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 19 -
Eleva-Strum High School
Cancelled
Sat Feb 24
L
Melrose-Mindoro
FINAL
Tue Feb 27
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Mar 2
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Mar 3
L
@ Bangor
WIAA Regional Final - Bangor
FINAL