skip navigation

Grafton

Regular Season 2017-18

Saturday November 25, 2017

South Milwaukee

46

Grafton

60

Tuesday November 28, 2017

West Bend West

33

Grafton

43

Friday December 01, 2017

West Bend East

66

Grafton

61

Friday December 08, 2017

Grafton

46

Homestead

69

Tuesday December 12, 2017

Whitefish Bay

76

Grafton

69

Friday December 15, 2017

Grafton

59

Nicolet

63

Tuesday December 19, 2017

Grafton

55

Cedarburg

65

Friday January 05, 2018

Hartford

63

Grafton

66

Friday January 12, 2018

Port Washington

49

Grafton

44

Thursday January 18, 2018

Grafton

71

West Bend West

53

Saturday January 20, 2018

Milwaukee South

29

Grafton

45

Tuesday January 23, 2018

Milwaukee Carmen

64

Grafton

80

Thursday January 25, 2018

Grafton

60

West Bend East

70

Tuesday January 30, 2018

Homestead

70

Grafton

52

Friday February 02, 2018

Grafton

70

Whitefish Bay

77

Tuesday February 06, 2018

Nicolet

58

Grafton

54

Friday February 09, 2018

Cedarburg

61

Grafton

45

Saturday February 10, 2018

Slinger

66

Grafton

43

Tuesday February 13, 2018

Grafton

65

Hartford

69

Friday February 16, 2018

Grafton

40

Slinger

53

Saturday February 17, 2018

North Fond du Lac

54

Grafton

81

Thursday February 22, 2018

Grafton

61

Port Washington

54

Tuesday February 27, 2018

Grafton

55

West Bend East

78

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 25
W
Grafton High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 28
W
Grafton High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 1
L
Grafton High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 8
L
Homestead High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 12
L
Grafton High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 15
L
Nicolet High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 19
L
Cedarburg High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 5
W
Grafton High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 12
L
Grafton High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 18
W
West Bend West High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
W
Brookfield Central (Luke Homan Showcase)
FINAL
Tue Jan 23
W
Grafton High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 25
L
West Bend East High school
FINAL
Tue Jan 30
L
Grafton High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 2
L
Whitefish Bay High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 6
L
Grafton High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 9
L
Grafton High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 10
L
Grafton High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 13
L
Hartford Union High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 16
L
Slinger High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 17
W
The Prairie School (Wisconsin vs. Illinois Border Battle)
FINAL
Thu Feb 22
W
Port Washington High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 27
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL