skip navigation

Southwestern

Regular Season 2017-18

Tuesday November 21, 2017

Southwestern

46

Shullsburg

40

Tuesday November 28, 2017

Galena (IL)

43

Southwestern

61

Thursday November 30, 2017

Cassville

32

Southwestern

53

Tuesday December 05, 2017

Potosi

52

Southwestern

47

Friday December 08, 2017

Boscobel

47

Southwestern

49

Thursday December 14, 2017

Southwestern

64

Riverdale

34

Friday December 22, 2017

Iowa-Grant

49

Southwestern

64

Thursday December 28, 2017

Shullsburg

51

Southwestern

40

Friday December 29, 2017

Southwestern

49

Scales Mound

39

Friday January 05, 2018

Southwestern

56

Mineral Point

85

Tuesday January 16, 2018

Southwestern

42

Darlington

66

Friday January 19, 2018

Fennimore

67

Southwestern

46

Saturday January 20, 2018

Royall

43

Southwestern

36

Thursday January 25, 2018

Southwestern

56

Boscobel

50

Tuesday January 30, 2018

Riverdale

37

Southwestern

52

Friday February 02, 2018

Southwestern

62

Iowa-Grant

34

Saturday February 03, 2018

Southwestern

44

East Dubuque

53

Thursday February 08, 2018

Mineral Point

82

Southwestern

48

Saturday February 10, 2018

Cuba City

70

Southwestern

63

Tuesday February 13, 2018

Southwestern

45

Cuba City

53

Friday February 16, 2018

Darlington

59

Southwestern

48

Thursday February 22, 2018

Southwestern

50

Fennimore

61

Tuesday February 27, 2018

Cassville

36

Southwestern

48

Friday March 02, 2018

Southwestern

60

Potosi

59

Saturday March 03, 2018

Southwestern

47

De Soto

44

Thursday March 08, 2018

Southwestern

67

Seneca

66

Saturday March 10, 2018

Southwestern

36

Bangor

76

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 21
W
Shullsburg High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 28
W
Southwestern High School
FINAL
Thu Nov 30
W
Southwestern High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 5
L
Southwestern High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 8
W
Southwestern High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 14
W
Riverdale High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 22
W
Southwestern High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 28
L
Benton Tournament
FINAL
Fri Dec 29
W
Benton Tournament
FINAL
Fri Jan 5
L
Mineral Point High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 16
L
Darlington High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 19
L
Southwestern High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
L
Just-A-Game Field House, Wisconsin Rapids
FINAL
Thu Jan 25
W
Boscobel High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 30
W
Southwestern High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 2
W
Iowa-Grant High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 3
L
East Dubuque High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 8
L
Southwestern High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 10
L
Southwestern High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 13
L
Cuba City High School, Jerry Petitgoue Gymnasium
FINAL
Fri Feb 16
L
Southwestern High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 22
L
Fennimore High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 27
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Mar 2
W
@ Potosi
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Mar 3
W
WIAA Regional Final - De Soto
FINAL
Thu Mar 8
W
@ Seneca
WIAA Sectional - Mineral Point
FINAL
Sat Mar 10
L
@ Bangor
WIAA Sectional Final - La Crosse Logan
FINAL