skip navigation

Gresham Community

Regular Season 2018

Friday April 13, 2018

Coleman

Gresham Community

Tuesday April 17, 2018

Menominee Indian

Gresham Community

Friday April 20, 2018

Gresham Community

Almond-Bancroft

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Gresham Community

0

Port Edwards

2

Thursday April 26, 2018

Manawa

0

Gresham Community

10

Monday April 30, 2018

Gresham Community

10

Manawa

1

Thursday May 03, 2018

Gresham Community

Bowler

Friday May 04, 2018

Marion

Gresham Community

Monday May 07, 2018

Northland Lutheran

5

Gresham Community

4

Thursday May 10, 2018

Gresham Community

8

Marion

1

Friday May 11, 2018

Tigerton

Gresham Community

Monday May 14, 2018

Gresham Community

0

Northland Lutheran

4

Thursday May 17, 2018

Gresham Community

0

Tigerton

1

Friday May 18, 2018

Tri-County

5

Gresham Community

3

Tuesday May 22, 2018

Bowler

Gresham Community

Thursday May 24, 2018

STA/Lena

1

Gresham Community

12

Tuesday May 29, 2018

Gresham Community

4

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

11

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Apr 13 -
Gresham Community High School
Cancelled
Tue Apr 17 -
Gresham Riverside Park
Cancelled
Fri Apr 20 -
Almond Bancroft High School
Cancelled
Tue Apr 24
L
Port Edwards High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
W
Gresham Community High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
W
@ Manawa
Lindsay Field
FINAL
Thu May 3 -
@ Bowler (1-3)
Bowler High School
4:30 PM CDT
Fri May 4 -
Marion (0-6)
Gresham Community High School
4:30 PM CDT
Mon May 7
L
Gresham Community High School
FINAL
Thu May 10
W
@ Marion
Marion High School
FINAL
Fri May 11 -
Tigerton (3-3)
Gresham Community High School
4:30 PM CDT
Mon May 14
L
FINAL
Thu May 17
L
Tigerton High School
FINAL
Fri May 18
L
Gresham Riverside Park
FINAL
Tue May 22 -
Bowler (1-3)
Gresham Community High School
4:30 PM CDT
Thu May 24
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Tue May 29
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL