skip navigation

Neillsville

Regular Season 2018

Tuesday March 27, 2018

Neillsville

3

Black River Falls

6

Tuesday April 03, 2018

Osseo-Fairchild

Neillsville

Saturday April 07, 2018

Aquinas

Neillsville

Thursday April 12, 2018

Gilman

Neillsville

Friday April 13, 2018

Greenwood

Neillsville

Tuesday April 17, 2018

Neillsville

Owen-Withee

Thursday April 19, 2018

Neillsville

Granton

Saturday April 21, 2018

Onalaska

Neillsville

Saturday April 21, 2018

Luther

Neillsville

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Loyal

1

Neillsville

11

Thursday April 26, 2018

Neillsville

14

Colby

0

Friday April 27, 2018

Neillsville

7

Thorp

3

Friday April 27, 2018

Neillsville

Columbus Catholic

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Spencer

2

Neillsville

3

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Neillsville

4

Spencer

5

Thursday May 03, 2018

Neillsville

3

Greenwood

6

Friday May 04, 2018

Owen-Withee

7

Neillsville

5

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Neillsville

3

Gilman

4

Thursday May 10, 2018

Granton

0

Neillsville

28

Saturday May 12, 2018

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

12

Neillsville

11

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Neillsville

3

Loyal

10

Thursday May 17, 2018

Colby

4

Neillsville

14

Friday May 18, 2018

Columbus Catholic

2

Neillsville

8

Monday May 21, 2018

Altoona

6

Neillsville

0

Thursday May 24, 2018

Spencer

2

Neillsville

4

Tuesday May 29, 2018

Neillsville

2

Marathon

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Mar 27
L
Black River Falls High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 3 -
Neillsville High School
Cancelled
Sat Apr 7 -
Neillsville High School
Cancelled
Thu Apr 12 -
Neillsville High School
Cancelled
Fri Apr 13 -
Neillsville High School
Cancelled
Tue Apr 17 -
Owen-Withee High School
Cancelled
Thu Apr 19 -
Granton High School
Cancelled
Sat Apr 21 -
Luther High School
Cancelled
Sat Apr 21 -
Luther High School
Cancelled
Tue Apr 24
W
Neillsville High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
W
@ Colby
Colby High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
W
@ Thorp
FINAL
Fri Apr 27 -
Marshfield Columbus High School
5:00 PM CDT
Tue May 1
W
Neillsville High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
L
Spencer High School
FINAL
Thu May 3
L
Greenwood Elementary School
FINAL
Fri May 4
L
Neillsville High School
FINAL
Tue May 8
L
@ Gilman
Gilman High School
FINAL
Thu May 10
W
Neillsville High School
FINAL
Sat May 12
L
Stoddard Park
FINAL
Tue May 15
L
@ Loyal
Loyal High School
FINAL
Thu May 17
W
Neillsville High School
FINAL
Fri May 18
W
Neillsville High School
FINAL
Mon May 21
L
FINAL
Thu May 24
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Tue May 29
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL