skip navigation

Sheboygan Falls

Regular Season 2018

Saturday May 26, 2018

West Bend East

13

Sheboygan Falls

1

Saturday May 26, 2018

Kewaskum

18

Sheboygan Falls

2

Tuesday May 29, 2018

Oostburg

7

Sheboygan Falls

8

Thursday May 31, 2018

Howards Grove

5

Sheboygan Falls

3

Friday June 01, 2018

Sheboygan Falls

11

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

1

Monday June 04, 2018

Sheboygan Falls

3

New Holstein

4

Wednesday June 06, 2018

Sheboygan Falls

10

Cedar Grove-Belgium

0

Friday June 08, 2018

Kohler/Christian

0

Sheboygan Falls

10

Saturday June 09, 2018

Sheboygan Lutheran

2

Sheboygan Falls

12

Saturday June 09, 2018

Sheboygan Lutheran

1

Sheboygan Falls

2

Monday June 11, 2018

Sheboygan Falls

15

Kiel

5

Monday June 11, 2018

Sheboygan Falls

2

Kiel

3

Wednesday June 13, 2018

Random Lake

16

Sheboygan Falls

1

Thursday June 14, 2018

Sheboygan Falls

1

Random Lake

7

Friday June 15, 2018

West Bend West

12

Sheboygan Falls

1

Monday June 18, 2018

Sheboygan Falls

0

Plymouth

10

Monday June 18, 2018

Sheboygan Falls

6

Plymouth

2

Wednesday June 20, 2018

Sheboygan Falls

6

Oostburg

2

Friday June 22, 2018

New Holstein

1

Sheboygan Falls

2

Saturday June 23, 2018

Sheboygan Falls

5

Brown Deer

4

Monday June 25, 2018

Sheboygan Falls

8

Howards Grove

5

Wednesday June 27, 2018

Ozaukee

5

Sheboygan Falls

10

Wednesday June 27, 2018

Ozaukee

2

Sheboygan Falls

11

Friday June 29, 2018

Cedar Grove-Belgium

9

Sheboygan Falls

0

Saturday June 30, 2018

Sheboygan Falls

3

Kewaskum

5

Monday July 02, 2018

Sheboygan Falls

13

Kohler/Christian

1

Thursday July 05, 2018

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

0

Sheboygan Falls

14

Friday July 06, 2018

Sheboygan Falls

1

Homestead

5

Friday July 06, 2018

Sheboygan Falls

4

Homestead

2

Tuesday July 10, 2018

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

1

Sheboygan Falls

14

Wednesday July 11, 2018

Sheboygan Falls

2

Cedar Grove-Belgium

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat May 26
L
Plymouth
FINAL
Sat May 26
L
Plymouth
FINAL
Tue May 29
W
Sheboygan Falls High School
FINAL
Thu May 31
L
Sheboygan Falls High School
FINAL
Fri Jun 1
W
June Vollrath Park
FINAL
Mon Jun 4
L
New Holstein High School
FINAL
Wed Jun 6
W
Cedar Grove-Belgium HS
FINAL
Fri Jun 8
W
Sheboygan Falls High School
FINAL
Sat Jun 9
W
Sheboygan Falls High School
FINAL
Sat Jun 9
W
Sheboygan Falls High School
FINAL
Mon Jun 11
W
@ Kiel
Kiel High School
FINAL
Mon Jun 11
L
@ Kiel
Kiel High School
FINAL
Wed Jun 13
L
Sheboygan Falls High School
FINAL
Thu Jun 14
L
Random Lake High School
FINAL
Fri Jun 15
L
Sheboygan Falls High School
FINAL
Mon Jun 18
L
Plymouth High School
FINAL
Mon Jun 18
W
Plymouth High School
FINAL
Wed Jun 20
W
Oostburg High School
FINAL
Fri Jun 22
W
Sheboygan Falls High School
FINAL
Sat Jun 23
W
Brown Deer High School
FINAL
Mon Jun 25
W
Howards Grove
FINAL
Wed Jun 27
W
Sheboygan Falls High School
FINAL
Wed Jun 27
W
Sheboygan Falls High School
FINAL
Fri Jun 29
L
Sheboygan Falls High School
FINAL
Sat Jun 30
L
Kewaskum Kiwanis Community Park
FINAL
Mon Jul 2
W
Kohler High School
FINAL
Thu Jul 5
W
Sheboygan Falls High School
FINAL
Fri Jul 6
L
Sheboygan Falls High School
FINAL
Fri Jul 6
W
Sheboygan Falls High School
FINAL
Tue Jul 10
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Wed Jul 11
L
WIAA Regional Final - Cedar Grove-Belgium
FINAL