skip navigation

Marathon

Regular Season 2018

Thursday March 29, 2018

Marathon

8

Nekoosa

3

Tuesday April 03, 2018

Lakeland

Marathon

Friday April 06, 2018

Tomahawk

Marathon

Saturday April 07, 2018

Northland Pines

Marathon

Saturday April 07, 2018

Northland Pines

Marathon

Friday April 13, 2018

Marathon

Phillips

Friday April 20, 2018

Chequamegon

Marathon

Saturday April 21, 2018

Cambridge

1

Marathon

2

Saturday April 21, 2018

Cambridge

0

Marathon

2

Monday April 23, 2018

Marathon

Iola-Scandinavia

Thursday April 26, 2018

Auburndale

1

Marathon

2

Friday April 27, 2018

Marathon

5

Rib Lake

2

Monday April 30, 2018

Marathon

11

Auburndale

0

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Marathon

8

Stratford

5

Thursday May 03, 2018

Stratford

0

Marathon

8

Friday May 04, 2018

Prentice

0

Marathon

14

Monday May 07, 2018

Assumption

0

Marathon

1

Thursday May 10, 2018

Marathon

1

Assumption

3

Monday May 14, 2018

Marathon

11

Newman Catholic

1

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Newman Catholic

0

Marathon

12

Thursday May 17, 2018

Edgar

0

Marathon

7

Thursday May 17, 2018

Marathon

5

Edgar

1

Friday May 18, 2018

Abbotsford/Colby

Marathon

Monday May 21, 2018

Marathon

2

Athens

1

Tuesday May 22, 2018

Medford

0

Marathon

3

Thursday May 24, 2018

Marathon

10

Merrill

1

Friday May 25, 2018

Owen-Withee

1

Marathon

9

Tuesday May 29, 2018

Neillsville

2

Marathon

3

Wednesday May 30, 2018

Stratford

2

Marathon

3

Tuesday June 05, 2018

Pacelli

3

Marathon

6

Tuesday June 05, 2018

Marathon

2

Saint Mary Catholic

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Mar 29
W
Holland Field - Nekoosa
FINAL
Tue Apr 3 -
Marathon High School
Cancelled
Fri Apr 6 -
Marathon High School
Cancelled
Sat Apr 7 -
Marathon High School
Cancelled
Sat Apr 7 -
Marathon High School
Cancelled
Fri Apr 13 -
Phillips High School
Postponed
Fri Apr 20 -
Marathon High School
Postponed
Sat Apr 21
W
FINAL
Sat Apr 21
W
FINAL
Mon Apr 23 -
Iola-Scandinavia High School
Cancelled
Thu Apr 26
W
Marathon High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
W
Rib Lake High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
W
Auburndale High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
Stratford High School
FINAL
Thu May 3
W
Marathon High School
FINAL
Fri May 4
W
Marathon High School
FINAL
Mon May 7
W
Marathon High School
FINAL
Thu May 10
L
Assumption High School
FINAL
Mon May 14
W
Newman Catholic
FINAL
Tue May 15
W
FINAL
Thu May 17
W
Marathon High School
FINAL
Thu May 17
W
@ Edgar
Edgar High School
FINAL
Fri May 18 -
Marathon High School
4:45 PM CDT
Mon May 21
W
@ Athens
Athens High School
FINAL
Tue May 22
W
Marathon High School
FINAL
Thu May 24
W
FINAL
Fri May 25
W
FINAL
Tue May 29
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Wed May 30
W
WIAA Regional Final - Marathon
FINAL
Tue Jun 5
W
WIAA Sectional - Saint Mary Catholic
FINAL
Tue Jun 5
L
WIAA Sectional Final - Saint Mary Catholic
FINAL