skip navigation

Nicolet

Regular Season 2018

Wednesday May 23, 2018

Nicolet

13

West Allis Central

3

Thursday May 24, 2018

Nicolet

10

New Berlin West

10

Friday May 25, 2018

Nicolet

14

Port Washington

3

Saturday May 26, 2018

Brown Deer

5

Nicolet

17

Saturday May 26, 2018

Random Lake

11

Nicolet

12

Tuesday May 29, 2018

West Bend West

15

Nicolet

3

Thursday May 31, 2018

Nicolet

9

Cedarburg

6

Friday June 01, 2018

Whitefish Bay

15

Nicolet

11

Saturday June 02, 2018

Nicolet

12

Waukesha South

7

Friday June 08, 2018

Nicolet

6

West Bend East

2

Monday June 11, 2018

Grafton

11

Nicolet

9

Tuesday June 12, 2018

Nicolet

0

Kewaskum

10

Thursday June 14, 2018

Port Washington

6

Nicolet

13

Friday June 15, 2018

Homestead

2

Nicolet

12

Saturday June 16, 2018

New Berlin Eisenhower

5

Nicolet

7

Thursday June 21, 2018

Nicolet

9

Whitefish Bay

4

Saturday June 23, 2018

Cedarburg

4

Nicolet

14

Saturday June 23, 2018

Germantown

14

Nicolet

5

Monday June 25, 2018

West Bend East

6

Nicolet

3

Wednesday June 27, 2018

Nicolet

15

West Bend West

9

Thursday June 28, 2018

Waukesha North

5

Nicolet

6

Friday June 29, 2018

Nicolet

8

Homestead

0

Saturday June 30, 2018

Nicolet

2

Brookfield Central

9

Saturday June 30, 2018

Nicolet

9

Marquette University

22

Monday July 02, 2018

Nicolet

9

Grafton

1

Tuesday July 03, 2018

Kewaskum

6

Nicolet

4

Thursday July 05, 2018

Kettle Moraine

8

Nicolet

5

Friday July 06, 2018

Nicolet

2

Muskego

1

Tuesday July 10, 2018

Shorewood

3

Nicolet

11

Wednesday July 11, 2018

Nicolet

4

Germantown

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed May 23
W
West Allis Athletic Complex
FINAL
Thu May 24
T
New Berlin West High School
FINAL
Fri May 25
W
Stormonth Field
FINAL
Sat May 26
W
Stormonth Field
FINAL
Sat May 26
W
Stormonth Field
FINAL
Tue May 29
L
Stormonth Field
FINAL
Thu May 31
W
Cedarburg High School
FINAL
Fri Jun 1
L
Stormonth Field
FINAL
Sat Jun 2
W
Frame Park
FINAL
Fri Jun 8
W
Regner Park
FINAL
Mon Jun 11
L
Stormonth Field
FINAL
Tue Jun 12
L
Kewaskum Kiwanis Community Park
FINAL
Thu Jun 14
W
Stormonth Field
FINAL
Fri Jun 15
W
Stormonth Field
FINAL
Sat Jun 16
W
Stormonth Field
FINAL
Thu Jun 21
W
Cahill
FINAL
Sat Jun 23
W
Stormonth Field
FINAL
Sat Jun 23
L
Stormonth Field
FINAL
Mon Jun 25
L
Stormonth Field
FINAL
Wed Jun 27
W
Regner Park
FINAL
Thu Jun 28
W
Stormonth Field
FINAL
Fri Jun 29
W
Rennicke Field
FINAL
Sat Jun 30
L
The Ballpark at BC
FINAL
Sat Jun 30
L
Lincoln Park-Aaron Field
FINAL
Mon Jul 2
W
John Long Middle School
FINAL
Tue Jul 3
L
Stormonth Field
FINAL
Thu Jul 5
L
Stormonth Field
FINAL
Fri Jul 6
W
Muskego High School
FINAL
Tue Jul 10
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Wed Jul 11
L
WIAA Regional Final - Germantown
FINAL