skip navigation

Port Washington

Regular Season 2018

Wednesday May 23, 2018

Port Washington

0

Hartford

5

Thursday May 24, 2018

New Berlin Eisenhower

4

Port Washington

11

Friday May 25, 2018

Nicolet

14

Port Washington

3

Saturday May 26, 2018

Pewaukee

17

Port Washington

1

Saturday May 26, 2018

Port Washington

0

Brookfield Central

12

Thursday May 31, 2018

West Bend West

18

Port Washington

3

Friday June 01, 2018

Port Washington

2

Kewaskum

13

Saturday June 02, 2018

New Holstein

9

Port Washington

5

Thursday June 07, 2018

Port Washington

1

Homestead

9

Friday June 08, 2018

Brown Deer

5

Port Washington

6

Saturday June 09, 2018

Port Washington

1

Muskego

11

Tuesday June 12, 2018

West Bend East

4

Port Washington

5

Thursday June 14, 2018

Port Washington

6

Nicolet

13

Friday June 15, 2018

Cedarburg

17

Port Washington

5

Saturday June 16, 2018

Random Lake

5

Port Washington

2

Wednesday June 20, 2018

Port Washington

0

West Bend West

8

Thursday June 21, 2018

Kewaskum

11

Port Washington

0

Friday June 22, 2018

Port Washington

2

Grafton

4

Saturday June 23, 2018

Port Washington

3

Waukesha North

10

Monday June 25, 2018

Whitefish Bay

11

Port Washington

7

Wednesday June 27, 2018

Grafton

4

Port Washington

5

Thursday June 28, 2018

Homestead

8

Port Washington

1

Friday June 29, 2018

Port Washington

4

Wauwatosa East

5

Saturday June 30, 2018

Port Washington

2

Germantown

12

Monday July 02, 2018

Port Washington

1

Cedarburg

7

Tuesday July 03, 2018

Port Washington

0

West Bend East

8

Thursday July 05, 2018

Port Washington

6

Whitefish Bay

5

Friday July 06, 2018

Cedar Grove-Belgium

1

Port Washington

8

Tuesday July 10, 2018

Port Washington

0

West Bend East

14

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed May 23
L
Hartford - West Side Park
FINAL
Thu May 24
W
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Fri May 25
L
Stormonth Field
FINAL
Sat May 26
L
FINAL
Sat May 26
L
Rivets Stadium (Rockford, IL)
FINAL
Thu May 31
L
Port Washington High School
FINAL
Fri Jun 1
L
Kewaskum Kiwanis Community Park
FINAL
Sat Jun 2
L
Port Washington High School
FINAL
Thu Jun 7
L
Rennicke Field
FINAL
Fri Jun 8
W
Port Washington High School
FINAL
Sat Jun 9
L
Muskego High School
FINAL
Tue Jun 12
W
Port Washington High School
FINAL
Thu Jun 14
L
Stormonth Field
FINAL
Fri Jun 15
L
Port Washington High School
FINAL
Sat Jun 16
L
Port Washington High School
FINAL
Wed Jun 20
L
Regner Park
FINAL
Thu Jun 21
L
Port Washington High School
FINAL
Fri Jun 22
L
Grafton High School
FINAL
Sat Jun 23
L
Frame Park
FINAL
Mon Jun 25
L
Port Washington High School
FINAL
Wed Jun 27
W
Port Washington High School
FINAL
Thu Jun 28
L
Port Washington High School
FINAL
Fri Jun 29
L
Breitlow Field
FINAL
Sat Jun 30
L
Germantown High School
FINAL
Mon Jul 2
L
Cedarburg High School
FINAL
Tue Jul 3
L
Regner Park
FINAL
Thu Jul 5
W
Cahill Park
FINAL
Fri Jul 6
W
Port Washington High School
FINAL
Tue Jul 10
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL