skip navigation

Riverdale

Regular Season 2018

Thursday April 05, 2018

Riverdale

Wisconsin Heights

Thursday April 12, 2018

Dodgeville

13

Riverdale

0

Thursday April 19, 2018

Riverdale

Highland

Monday April 23, 2018

Deerfield

10

Riverdale

21

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Southwestern

12

Riverdale

1

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Seneca

2

Riverdale

12

Thursday April 26, 2018

Westby

9

Riverdale

4

Friday April 27, 2018

Riverdale

3

Fennimore

15

Monday April 30, 2018

Riverdale

3

Mineral Point

14

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Riverdale

4

Cuba City

7

Wednesday May 02, 2018

Ithaca

2

Riverdale

5

Friday May 04, 2018

Boscobel

1

Riverdale

6

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Mineral Point

13

Riverdale

0

Wednesday May 09, 2018

Cuba City

5

Riverdale

6

Saturday May 12, 2018

Wauzeka-Steuben

1

Riverdale

5

Saturday May 12, 2018

Lancaster

1

Riverdale

2

Monday May 14, 2018

Darlington

0

Riverdale

5

Monday May 14, 2018

Iowa-Grant

5

Riverdale

15

Monday May 14, 2018

Riverdale

6

Darlington

0

Thursday May 17, 2018

Riverdale

10

Iowa-Grant

4

Thursday May 17, 2018

Riverdale

6

Boscobel

0

Friday May 18, 2018

Riverdale

Southwestern

Tuesday May 22, 2018

Fennimore

Riverdale

Tuesday May 22, 2018

Riverdale

Weston

Tuesday May 29, 2018

River Ridge

1

Riverdale

5

Thursday May 31, 2018

Riverdale

7

Highland

5

Tuesday June 05, 2018

Riverdale

1

Ithaca

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Apr 5 -
Black Earth Elementary School
Cancelled
Thu Apr 12
L
Riverdale High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 19 -
Highland High School
Cancelled
Mon Apr 23
W
Riverdale
FINAL
Tue Apr 24
L
Riverdale High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 24
W
Riverdale High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
L
Riverdale High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
L
Fennimore High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
L
Mineral Point High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
L
Cuba City High School
FINAL
Wed May 2
W
Riverdale High School
FINAL
Fri May 4
W
Riverdale High School
FINAL
Tue May 8
L
Riverdale High School
FINAL
Wed May 9
W
Riverdale High School
FINAL
Sat May 12
W
FINAL
Sat May 12
W
FINAL
Mon May 14
W
Riverdale High School
FINAL
Mon May 14
W
Riverdale High School
FINAL
Mon May 14
W
Darlington High School
FINAL
Thu May 17
W
Iowa-Grant High School
FINAL
Thu May 17
W
Boscobel High School
FINAL
Fri May 18 -
@ Southwestern (8-5)
Southwestern High School
4:30 PM CDT
Tue May 22 -
Fennimore (11-1)
Riverdale High School
4:30 PM CDT
Tue May 22 -
@ Weston
Weston High School
Cancelled
Tue May 29
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu May 31
W
WIAA Regional Final - Highland
FINAL
Tue Jun 5
L
@ Ithaca
WIAA Sectional - Royall
FINAL