skip navigation

Hartford

Regular Season 2018

Thursday March 29, 2018

Omro

0

Hartford

14

Tuesday April 03, 2018

Mayville

Hartford

Tuesday April 10, 2018

Wisconsin Lutheran

9

Hartford

5

Thursday April 12, 2018

Hartford

8

Wisconsin Lutheran

5

Friday April 20, 2018

Appleton North

Hartford

Friday April 20, 2018

Appleton North

Hartford

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Arrowhead

8

Hartford

1

Wednesday April 25, 2018

Catholic Memorial

12

Hartford

16

Thursday April 26, 2018

Hartford

5

Arrowhead

0

Monday April 30, 2018

Hartford

5

Slinger

2

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Slinger

5

Hartford

9

Wednesday May 02, 2018

Hartford

10

Watertown

5

Saturday May 05, 2018

Hartford

0

West De Pere

5

Saturday May 05, 2018

Hartford

7

De Pere

9

Monday May 07, 2018

Hartford

9

Catholic Memorial

6

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Hartford

10

Oconomowoc

11

Wednesday May 09, 2018

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

Hartford

Thursday May 10, 2018

Oconomowoc

7

Hartford

5

Friday May 11, 2018

Hartford

Hustisford/Dodgeland

Monday May 14, 2018

Milwaukee Lutheran

0

Hartford

9

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Hartford

14

Milwaukee Lutheran

3

Saturday May 19, 2018

Hartford

4

Oconomowoc

5

Saturday May 19, 2018

Hartford

2

Catholic Memorial

6

Tuesday May 22, 2018

Hartford

9

Winnebago Lutheran

2

Wednesday May 23, 2018

Port Washington

0

Hartford

5

Friday May 25, 2018

Westosha Central

12

Hartford

0

Friday May 25, 2018

Westosha Central

6

Hartford

5

Saturday May 26, 2018

Hartford

3

Burlington

7

Tuesday May 29, 2018

Madison East

1

Hartford

11

Thursday May 31, 2018

Hartford

2

Watertown

1

Tuesday June 05, 2018

Hartford

2

Sun Prairie

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Mar 29
W
Hartford Union High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 3 -
Hartford Union High School
Cancelled
Tue Apr 10
L
Hartford Union High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 12
W
Wisconsin Lutheran College Fields
FINAL
Fri Apr 20 -
Hartford Union High School
Cancelled
Fri Apr 20 -
Hartford Union High School
Cancelled
Tue Apr 24
L
Hartford - West Side Park
FINAL
Wed Apr 25
W
Hartford - West Side Park
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
W
Arrowhead High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
W
Slinger High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
Hartford - West Side Park
FINAL
Wed May 2
W
Washington Park, Watertown
FINAL
Sat May 5
L
Westwood Elementary School
FINAL
Sat May 5
L
De Pere High School
FINAL
Mon May 7
W
Infinity Fields, Waukesha
FINAL
Tue May 8
L
Roosevelt Field
FINAL
Wed May 9 -
Hartford - West Side Park
Cancelled
Thu May 10
L
Hartford - West Side Park
FINAL
Fri May 11 -
Fireman
Cancelled
Mon May 14
W
Hartford - West Side Park
FINAL
Tue May 15
W
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
FINAL
Sat May 19
L
FINAL
Sat May 19
L
FINAL
Tue May 22
W
FINAL
Wed May 23
W
Hartford - West Side Park
FINAL
Fri May 25
L
Hartford Union High School
FINAL
Fri May 25
L
Hartford Union High School
FINAL
Sat May 26
L
University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
FINAL
Tue May 29
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu May 31
W
WIAA Regional Final - Washington Park
FINAL
Tue Jun 5
L
WIAA Sectional - Oconomowoc
FINAL