skip navigation

Fort Atkinson

Regular Season 2018

Friday March 23, 2018

Fort Atkinson

14

Janesville Craig

3

Friday March 23, 2018

Fort Atkinson

11

Janesville Parker

3

Tuesday March 27, 2018

Fort Atkinson

Oconomowoc

Thursday March 29, 2018

Stoughton

0

Fort Atkinson

12

Thursday April 05, 2018

Fort Atkinson

12

Watertown

15

Tuesday April 10, 2018

Milton

5

Fort Atkinson

6

Thursday April 12, 2018

Fort Atkinson

21

Edgewood

6

Thursday April 19, 2018

Monona Grove

Fort Atkinson

Saturday April 21, 2018

Fort Atkinson

Jefferson

Monday April 23, 2018

Monroe

10

Fort Atkinson

9

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Fort Atkinson

6

Stoughton

2

Thursday April 26, 2018

Fort Atkinson

5

Oregon

3

Friday April 27, 2018

Monona Grove

3

Fort Atkinson

13

Monday April 30, 2018

Oregon

2

Fort Atkinson

8

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Fort Atkinson

3

Watertown

2

Friday May 04, 2018

Fort Atkinson

13

Milton

1

Saturday May 05, 2018

Fort Atkinson

11

Middleton

4

Monday May 07, 2018

Fort Atkinson

1

Wilmot

10

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Edgewood

0

Fort Atkinson

10

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Fort Atkinson

4

Monona Grove

7

Thursday May 17, 2018

Fort Atkinson

6

Monroe

5

Saturday May 19, 2018

Burlington

15

Fort Atkinson

9

Saturday May 19, 2018

River Valley

1

Fort Atkinson

11

Wednesday May 23, 2018

Stoughton

2

Fort Atkinson

12

Thursday May 24, 2018

Elkhorn

7

Fort Atkinson

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Mar 23
W
Janesville Youth Sports Complex
FINAL
Fri Mar 23
W
Janesville Youth Sports Complex
FINAL
Tue Mar 27 -
Oconomowoc High School
Cancelled
Thu Mar 29
W
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 5
L
Brandt Quirk Park-Watertown
FINAL
Tue Apr 10
W
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 12
W
Goodman Park
FINAL
Thu Apr 19 -
Monona Grove (5-8)
Fort Atkinson High School
5:00 PM CDT
Sat Apr 21 -
@ Jefferson (9-9)
Woodside Sports Complex
12:00 PM CDT
Mon Apr 23
L
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 24
W
Stoughton High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
W
@ Oregon
Oregon High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
W
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
W
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
Brandt Quirk Park
FINAL
Fri May 4
W
@ Milton
Milton High School
FINAL
Sat May 5
W
Firefighter
FINAL
Mon May 7
L
@ Wilmot
Wilmot Union High School - Panther Sports Complex
FINAL
Tue May 8
W
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL
Tue May 15
L
Taylor Prairie Elementary School
FINAL
Thu May 17
W
@ Monroe
Monroe Twining Park
FINAL
Sat May 19
L
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL
Sat May 19
W
FINAL
Wed May 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu May 24
L
WIAA Regional Final - Fort Atkinson
FINAL