skip navigation

New London

Regular Season 2018

Thursday March 22, 2018

Freedom

8

New London

4

Monday March 26, 2018

Hortonville

21

New London

4

Tuesday March 27, 2018

Weyauwega-Fremont

13

New London

1

Tuesday April 10, 2018

New London

10

Manawa

4

Thursday April 12, 2018

New London

0

West De Pere

3

Thursday April 26, 2018

Xavier

8

New London

9

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Green Bay West

0

New London

19

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Green Bay West

0

New London

26

Thursday May 03, 2018

New London

1

Seymour

6

Thursday May 03, 2018

New London

0

Seymour

5

Friday May 04, 2018

New London

0

Luxemburg-Casco

3

Tuesday May 08, 2018

West De Pere

7

New London

0

Thursday May 10, 2018

Menasha

6

New London

5

Thursday May 10, 2018

Menasha

4

New London

5

Saturday May 12, 2018

New London

1

Shawano

4

Saturday May 12, 2018

New London

8

Shawano

2

Monday May 14, 2018

New London

1

Mosinee

8

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Green Bay East

5

New London

1

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Green Bay East

2

New London

1

Wednesday May 16, 2018

New London

5

Shiocton

9

Friday May 18, 2018

New London

11

Xavier

0

Wednesday May 23, 2018

New London

6

Little Chute

3

Friday May 25, 2018

New London

1

Freedom

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Mar 22
L
New London High School
FINAL
Mon Mar 26
L
Memorial Park
FINAL
Tue Mar 27
L
Memorial Park
FINAL
Tue Apr 10
W
@ Manawa
FINAL
Thu Apr 12
L
West De Pere Middle School
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
W
Memorial Park
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
Memorial Park
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
Memorial Park
FINAL
Thu May 3
L
Seymour High School
FINAL
Thu May 3
L
Seymour High School
FINAL
Fri May 4
L
Luxemburg-Casco High School
FINAL
Tue May 8
L
Memorial Park
FINAL
Thu May 10
L
Memorial Park
FINAL
Thu May 10
W
Menasha Youth Sports Complex
FINAL
Sat May 12
L
Shawano Community High School
FINAL
Sat May 12
W
Shawano Community High School
FINAL
Mon May 14
L
Mosinee Boulevard Turf Field, 205 Rangeline Rd., Mosinee, WI 54455
FINAL
Tue May 15
L
Memorial Park
FINAL
Tue May 15
L
FINAL
Wed May 16
L
Shiocton High School
FINAL
Fri May 18
W
@ Xavier
Xavier High School
FINAL
Wed May 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri May 25
L
WIAA Regional Final - Freedom
FINAL