skip navigation

Shawano

Regular Season 2018

Tuesday March 20, 2018

Shawano

Freedom

Monday April 02, 2018

Luxemburg-Casco

Shawano

Saturday April 07, 2018

Shawano

Badger

Saturday April 07, 2018

Shawano

Badger

Saturday April 21, 2018

Kewaskum

Shawano

Thursday April 26, 2018

Shawano

5

Green Bay East

9

Thursday April 26, 2018

Shawano

14

Green Bay East

5

Friday April 27, 2018

Shawano

13

Xavier

4

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Menasha

5

Shawano

6

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Menasha

4

Shawano

8

Thursday May 03, 2018

Shawano

7

West De Pere

10

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Seymour

12

Shawano

0

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Seymour

11

Shawano

1

Thursday May 10, 2018

Green Bay West

0

Shawano

16

Thursday May 10, 2018

Green Bay West

1

Shawano

16

Saturday May 12, 2018

New London

1

Shawano

4

Saturday May 12, 2018

New London

8

Shawano

2

Monday May 14, 2018

West De Pere

5

Shawano

2

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Xavier

0

Shawano

7

Friday May 18, 2018

Wisconsin Rapids

5

Shawano

6

Saturday May 19, 2018

Shawano

5

Ashwaubenon

11

Saturday May 19, 2018

Pulaski

11

Shawano

1

Wednesday May 23, 2018

Shawano

5

Luxemburg-Casco

4

Friday May 25, 2018

Shawano

0

West De Pere

11

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Mar 20 -
Freedom High School
Cancelled
Mon Apr 2 -
Shawano Community High School
Cancelled
Sat Apr 7 -
@ Badger
Badger High School
Cancelled
Sat Apr 7 -
@ Badger
Badger High School
Cancelled
Sat Apr 21 -
TBD
Thu Apr 26
L
Green Bay East High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
W
Riverview Park-Allouez
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
W
@ Xavier
Xavier High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
Shawano Community High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
Shawano Community High School
FINAL
Thu May 3
L
West De Pere Middle School
FINAL
Tue May 8
L
Shawano Community High School
FINAL
Tue May 8
L
Shawano Community High School
FINAL
Thu May 10
W
Shawano Community High School
FINAL
Thu May 10
W
Shawano Community High School
FINAL
Sat May 12
W
Shawano Community High School
FINAL
Sat May 12
L
Shawano Community High School
FINAL
Mon May 14
L
Shawano Community High School
FINAL
Tue May 15
W
Shawano Community High School
FINAL
Fri May 18
W
Shawano Community High School
FINAL
Sat May 19
L
FINAL
Sat May 19
L
FINAL
Wed May 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri May 25
L
WIAA Regional Final - West De Pere
FINAL