skip navigation

Almond-Bancroft

Regular Season 2018

Monday March 26, 2018

Almond-Bancroft

Wautoma

Tuesday April 03, 2018

Almond-Bancroft

New Lisbon

Thursday April 12, 2018

Port Edwards

Almond-Bancroft

Friday April 13, 2018

Princeton/Green Lake

Almond-Bancroft

Monday April 16, 2018

Pacelli

Almond-Bancroft

Thursday April 19, 2018

Amherst

Almond-Bancroft

Friday April 20, 2018

Gresham Community

Almond-Bancroft

Monday April 23, 2018

Almond-Bancroft

Wild Rose

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Almond-Bancroft

Pittsville

Thursday April 26, 2018

Almond-Bancroft

Port Edwards

Monday April 30, 2018

Almond-Bancroft

Rosholt

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Manawa

Almond-Bancroft

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Manawa

Almond-Bancroft

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Tri-County

Almond-Bancroft

Thursday May 03, 2018

Almond-Bancroft

Tri-County

Friday May 04, 2018

Almond-Bancroft

Cambria-Friesland

Monday May 07, 2018

Pittsville

Almond-Bancroft

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Almond-Bancroft

Iola-Scandinavia

Thursday May 10, 2018

Almond-Bancroft

Pacelli

Friday May 11, 2018

Bowler

Almond-Bancroft

Monday May 14, 2018

Montello

Almond-Bancroft

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Tigerton

Almond-Bancroft

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Tigerton

Almond-Bancroft

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Pacelli

Almond-Bancroft

Thursday May 17, 2018

Wild Rose

Almond-Bancroft

Friday May 18, 2018

Rosholt

Almond-Bancroft

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Mar 26 -
Bird Creek Park
Cancelled
Tue Apr 3 -
New Lisbon High School
Cancelled
Thu Apr 12 -
Port Edwards (0-0)
Almond Bancroft High School
4:30 PM CDT
Fri Apr 13 -
Almond Bancroft High School
Postponed
Mon Apr 16 -
Almond Bancroft High School
Postponed
Thu Apr 19 -
Almond Bancroft High School
Postponed
Fri Apr 20 -
Almond Bancroft High School
Cancelled
Mon Apr 23 -
@ Wild Rose (0-1)
Wild Rose High School
4:30 PM CDT
Tue Apr 24 -
@ Pittsville (0-0)
Pittsville High School
4:30 PM CDT
Thu Apr 26 -
@ Port Edwards (0-0)
Port Edwards Ripple Creek
4:30 PM CDT
Mon Apr 30 -
@ Rosholt (0-0)
Rosholt High School
4:30 PM CDT
Tue May 1 -
Almond Bancroft High School
Cancelled
Tue May 1 -
Almond Bancroft High School
Cancelled
Tue May 1 -
Tri-County (1-0)
Almond Bancroft High School
4:30 PM CDT
Thu May 3 -
@ Tri-County (1-0)
Tri-County High School
4:30 PM CDT
Fri May 4 -
Cambria-Friesland High School
Cancelled
Mon May 7 -
Pittsville (0-0)
Almond Bancroft High School
4:30 PM CDT
Tue May 8 -
Iola-Scandinavia High School
Cancelled
Thu May 10 -
@ Pacelli (0-0)
Woyak Complex-Spud Field
4:30 PM CDT
Fri May 11 -
Bowler (0-0)
Almond Bancroft High School
4:30 PM CDT
Mon May 14 -
Montello (0-2)
Almond Bancroft High School
4:30 PM CDT
Tue May 15 -
Almond Bancroft High School
Cancelled
Tue May 15 -
Almond Bancroft High School
Cancelled
Tue May 15 -
Pacelli (0-0)
Almond Bancroft High School
4:30 PM CDT
Thu May 17 -
Wild Rose (0-1)
Almond Bancroft High School
4:30 PM CDT
Fri May 18 -
Rosholt (0-0)
Almond Bancroft High School
4:45 PM CDT