skip navigation

Spencer

Regular Season 2018

Friday April 13, 2018

Pittsville

Spencer

Monday April 16, 2018

Loyal

Spencer

Tuesday April 17, 2018

Greenwood

Spencer

Friday April 20, 2018

Spencer

Colby/Abbotsford

Saturday April 21, 2018

Spencer

0

Poynette

13

Monday April 23, 2018

Chequamegon

Spencer

Thursday April 26, 2018

Spencer

Columbus Catholic

Friday April 27, 2018

Spencer

Gilman

Monday April 30, 2018

Spencer

Pittsville

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Spencer

Neillsville/Granton

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Spencer

Neillsville/Granton

Friday May 04, 2018

Spencer

Greenwood

Wednesday May 09, 2018

Owen-Withee

Spencer

Wednesday May 09, 2018

Owen-Withee

Spencer

Thursday May 10, 2018

Spencer

Loyal

Friday May 11, 2018

Colby/Abbotsford

Spencer

Thursday May 17, 2018

Columbus Catholic

Spencer

Friday May 18, 2018

Gilman

Spencer

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Apr 13 -
Spencer High School
Postponed
Mon Apr 16 -
Spencer High School
Cancelled
Tue Apr 17 -
Spencer High School
Postponed
Fri Apr 20 -
Colby High School
Postponed
Sat Apr 21
L
FINAL
Mon Apr 23 -
Spencer High School
Cancelled
Thu Apr 26 -
Marshfield Columbus High School
5:00 PM CDT
Fri Apr 27 -
@ Gilman (0-0)
Gilman High School
5:00 PM CDT
Mon Apr 30 -
@ Pittsville (0-0)
Pittsville High School
4:30 PM CDT
Tue May 1 -
Neillsville High School
4:00 PM CDT
Tue May 1 -
Neillsville High School
5:30 PM CDT
Fri May 4 -
@ Greenwood (0-0)
Greenwood Elementary School
5:00 PM CDT
Wed May 9 -
Owen-Withee (0-0)
Spencer High School
4:00 PM CDT
Wed May 9 -
Owen-Withee (0-0)
Spencer High School
5:30 PM CDT
Thu May 10 -
@ Loyal (0-0)
Loyal High School
5:00 PM CDT
Fri May 11 -
Spencer High School
5:00 PM CDT
Thu May 17 -
Spencer High School
5:00 PM CDT
Fri May 18 -
Gilman (0-0)
Spencer High School
5:00 PM CDT