skip navigation

Spencer

Regular Season 2018

Friday April 13, 2018

Pittsville

Spencer

Monday April 16, 2018

Loyal

Spencer

Saturday April 21, 2018

Spencer

0

Poynette

13

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Greenwood

2

Spencer

10

Friday April 27, 2018

Spencer

9

Gilman

6

Monday April 30, 2018

Spencer

16

Pittsville

2

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Spencer

2

Neillsville/Granton

7

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Spencer

5

Neillsville/Granton

4

Friday May 04, 2018

Greenwood

3

Spencer

7

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Owen-Withee

0

Spencer

10

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Owen-Withee

0

Spencer

5

Thursday May 10, 2018

Spencer

12

Loyal

1

Friday May 11, 2018

Colby/Abbotsford

2

Spencer

6

Saturday May 12, 2018

Grantsburg

8

Spencer

7

Saturday May 12, 2018

Spencer

3

Thorp

4

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Spencer

5

Colby/Abbotsford

2

Thursday May 17, 2018

Columbus Catholic

0

Spencer

9

Thursday May 17, 2018

Columbus Catholic

0

Spencer

9

Friday May 18, 2018

Gilman

3

Spencer

4

Wednesday May 23, 2018

Bangor

0

Spencer

3

Thursday May 24, 2018

Spencer

3

Cochrane-Fountain City

2

Tuesday May 29, 2018

Spencer

5

Luther

4

Thursday May 31, 2018

Spencer

0

Pacelli

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Apr 13 -
Spencer High School
Postponed
Mon Apr 16 -
Spencer High School
Cancelled
Sat Apr 21
L
FINAL
Tue Apr 24
W
Spencer High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
W
@ Gilman
Gilman High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
W
Pittsville High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
L
Neillsville High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
Neillsville High School
FINAL
Fri May 4
W
Spencer High School
FINAL
Tue May 8
W
Spencer High School
FINAL
Tue May 8
W
Spencer High School
FINAL
Thu May 10
W
@ Loyal
Loyal High School
FINAL
Fri May 11
W
Spencer High School
FINAL
Sat May 12
L
FINAL
Sat May 12
L
@ Thorp
Thorp
FINAL
Tue May 15
W
Colby High School
FINAL
Thu May 17
W
Spencer High School
FINAL
Thu May 17
W
Spencer High School
FINAL
Fri May 18
W
Spencer High School
FINAL
Wed May 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu May 24
W
WIAA Regional Final - Cochrane-Fountain City
FINAL
Tue May 29
W
@ Luther
WIAA Sectional - Luther
FINAL
Thu May 31
L
WIAA Sectional Final - Markesan
FINAL