skip navigation

Glenwood City

Regular Season 2018

Tuesday April 03, 2018

Glenwood City

Saint Croix Central

Thursday April 05, 2018

Glenwood City

Clayton/Turtle Lake

Friday April 06, 2018

Chetek-Weyerhaeuser

Glenwood City

Monday April 23, 2018

Glenwood City

0

Prescott

3

Monday April 23, 2018

Glenwood City

1

Prescott

3

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Boyceville

8

Glenwood City

5

Thursday April 26, 2018

Durand

4

Glenwood City

15

Friday April 27, 2018

Glenwood City

3

Colfax

2

Friday April 27, 2018

Glenwood City

4

Colfax

9

Monday April 30, 2018

Glenwood City

10

Plum City

0

Monday April 30, 2018

Plum City

0

Glenwood City

19

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Mondovi

1

Glenwood City

9

Thursday May 03, 2018

Glenwood City

1

Elk Mound

5

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Glenwood City

5

Elmwood/Plum City

0

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Glenwood City

Elmwood/Plum City

Thursday May 10, 2018

Pepin/Alma

10

Glenwood City

1

Saturday May 12, 2018

Glenwood City

8

Three Lakes/Phelps

4

Saturday May 12, 2018

Glenwood City

10

Gilman

0

Saturday May 12, 2018

Thorp

18

Glenwood City

10

Monday May 14, 2018

Glenwood City

Mondovi

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Glenwood City

3

Boyceville

0

Thursday May 17, 2018

Glenwood City

5

Durand

3

Friday May 18, 2018

Spring Valley

2

Glenwood City

17

Friday May 18, 2018

Spring Valley

Glenwood City

Wednesday May 23, 2018

Fall Creek

2

Glenwood City

4

Thursday May 24, 2018

Glenwood City

6

Thorp

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 3 -
St Croix Central High School
Cancelled
Thu Apr 5 -
Clayton High School
Cancelled
Fri Apr 6 -
Glenwood City High School
Cancelled
Mon Apr 23
L
Prescott High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 23
L
Prescott High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 24
L
Glenwood City High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
W
Glenwood City High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
W
@ Colfax
Colfax High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
L
@ Colfax
Colfax High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
W
Plum City High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
W
Glenwood City High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
Glenwood City High School
FINAL
Thu May 3
L
Elk Mound High School
FINAL
Tue May 8
W
Elmwood High School
FINAL
Tue May 8 -
Elmwood School District
5:00 PM CDT
Thu May 10
L
Glenwood City High School
FINAL
Sat May 12
W
Gilman
FINAL
Sat May 12
W
@ Gilman
Gilman
FINAL
Sat May 12
L
FINAL
Mon May 14 -
Mondovi High School
Cancelled
Tue May 15
W
Boyceville High School
FINAL
Thu May 17
W
@ Durand
Arkansaw Elementary School
FINAL
Fri May 18
W
Glenwood City High School
FINAL
Fri May 18 -
Glenwood City High School
6:30 PM CDT
Wed May 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu May 24
L
@ Thorp
WIAA Regional Final - Thorp
FINAL